Park Ford's cover image
Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Park Ford

4.4

About this business

We are proud to be your local Ford dealer and meet your service, new car sales and used car sales needs! 

Location details

400 West Ave, Tallmadge, OH, 44278, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.41,432 reviews
Select a rating
Kevin M's profile image
Kevin M 
2 weeks ago

I wouldnt suggest buying a car from this place. They are very shady I had to return a blue **** maverick 2025 XLT after having it only a few days. **** the salesperson sold me a car that had features on the sticker that wasnt on the car. He proceeded to lie and tell me that the Blis with cross alert system didnt have sensors on the side bumper of the car. He said the sensors was on the tail light. After showing him the missing features and what **** stated he continued to lie and was very rude and unprofessional. I talked to... read more

Business response:

This individual researched and found this specific New Maverick online, it was the one he came in to see and then purchased. He DID NOT ask his sales associate if it had a specific option or he would have been told "You need ********pilot 2.0 this only has **** co-pilot assist"! Two different safety feature levels (**** also has plain ********pilot so 3 "Co-pilot" feature levels) So NO, nobody lied to him, **** did not misbuild the Maverick in question, Over the weekend when he realized it was not equipt to his satisfaction,... read more

Steve's profile image
4 months ago

They got right back with me, and then again when they lower the price 

Chris D's profile image
Chris D 
7 months ago

Poor customer service and Technician did not follow instructions or insurance instructions. And SVERVICE management did not Follow instructions very rude 

Brian's profile image
8 months ago

They did not honor the price online with car gurus. They added a couple thousand to price. When I showed them the add. They never responded back. Will take my business somewhere else. 

Business response:

Brian, we did not increase the price on the F-150 it is a new vehicle, the price online reflects the rebate amounts and does not Include Tax, Title, and Doc Fee. We provided you with numbers reflecting the Special Finance offer as you requested. If you look at our website, you can see the Price Breakdown. If you would closely look at what we sent you our manager gave you the explanation on the rebate amounts etc. Feel free to reach out to our manager at 330.633.6222 

S. H.'s profile image
S. H. 
a year ago

0 stars. I have been here multiple times. They misdiagnosed my car. They Had to pay me back. I brought my car back for the last time. It was left there. I called to check on it a few times. I wasnt told to get it off their property. No one sent me a letter to come get it never Called me to come get it. I had already got a new van at the time because I have a disabled son who I had to get to his appointments plus 2 other toddlers. I went back to finally get it and they sold my car without a tilte or anything. Everyone in that... read more

Business response:

Customer 2008 Ford Edge with 207,834 miles towed into dealership on 05/17/2022. Upon arrival our Service Advisor began the process by retrieving the milage and VIN number from the vehicle. He then spoke with the customer to gather the information the technician will need to diagnose the reason the vehicle was towed in. Customer stated “has knocking sound, hard to turn, very difficult to drive, turning noises”. Customer was aware there was a diagnostic fee and agreed to have the tests performed. Technician diagnosed vehicle a... read more

GuruD4NL6S's profile image
GuruD4NL6S 
a year ago

Fast tesponse 

Josh's profile image
2 years ago

If you have read any of the reviews you know the person you want to talk to -- Ty Davis. This man is not a salesman. He is a human. He generally wants to know what you want and need. He is there to make sure that you are happy. He goes above and beyond what he NEEDS to do. He didn't try to upsell me. He didn't try to sell me anything. He just talked to me like a human being. I have been looking for a vehicle for 4 months. And I have walked away from vehicles because the salesperson was not the right person. Ty Davis was the ... read more

Rick's profile image
2 years ago

Michael Anderson went above and beyond the call of duty great place to work with 

paul j's profile image
paul j 
2 years ago

very shady customer service DO NOT take your car to this dealership, they said my back brakes were not working and wanted 1,000$ to fix, big time scammers, took my truck to my mechanic fix problem for 250.00$, very shady people. 

Frequently asked questions about Park Ford

How is Park Ford rated?

Park Ford has a 4.4 star rating with 1,432 reviews. 

When is Park Ford open?

Park Ford is closed now. It will open at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com