Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Park Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
36 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Hamilton, OH 45013

345 Park Ave, Hamilton, OH, 45013, Hamilton, OH 45013

(513) 896-7979

http://www.parkdentaloh.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Dental

409 Reading Rd

(513) 398-5030
5.0
(130) · General Dentistry

602 Main St

(513) 381-7900
5.0
(7) · Dental

480 Rona Pkwy

(937) 833-5247
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1216 W. Eads Parkway

(812) 537-0537
5.0
(764) · Periodontists

6560 Colerain Ave

(513) 245-2200
5.0
(42) · Dental

11711 Princeton Pike

(513) 671-3225
About

Specialties Dr. Fondell and his wife, Lauren, live in Bloomington. Lauren is a clinical psychologist and teaches at the University of St. Thomas. They have two young adult children. Dayna is an RN and Will is working in financial services. Dr. Fondell is an avid fisherman and enjoys hunting, hiking, exercising, volunteering, dancing (kind of), and most outdoor recreation activities.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
36 reviews
529
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Marci Lyn review for Park Dental Care
Marci Lyn on Facebook

a year ago

02/10/2021, 07:04 AM
These folks are just great - - totally professional and very attentive to their patients. No exaggeration, the best experience I've had at a dentist in over 20 years.
Melanie Graf-Allinder review for Park Dental Care
Melanie Graf-Allinder on Facebook

a year ago

02/08/2021, 08:51 AM
I’ve been going to them since I was a teenager, they are very friendly and they’ve been very up front with me on all aspects of any work I’ve needed done! I’ve bee throughl a lot of work on my teeth! Thanks for always making me comfortable!!
Paul Cross review for Park Dental Care
Paul Cross on Facebook

2 years ago

12/31/2019, 06:25 AM
great dentist and staff! they made me feel welcome, informed before the process and the dentist did a great painless job. I have been to 2 other dentists in the area and I would highly recommend Park Dental Care. Thank you
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Gina Kiep review for Park Dental Care
Gina Kiep on Facebook

3 years ago

09/22/2019, 10:33 AM
I married into Park Dental Care as my huband and his family grew up seeing Dr. Jeff. Now the next generation is going to this office. If you read all the comments the one common denominator over the years is loyalty. Not just with the patients, but also the staff. To me, that speaks volumes about this business and how everyone treats each other. Thank you!
Jessie Kunkel review for Park Dental Care
Jessie Kunkel on Facebook

3 years ago

06/11/2019, 03:25 AM
I love when patients leave and still feel compelled to post how they feel about us at park dental. Makes me feel like we are doing something right 😊
Bob Stanger review for Park Dental Care
Bob Stanger on Facebook

4 years ago

05/28/2018, 02:03 AM
I have been with Park Dental care for 40 years. The staff is exceptional, friendly, and very accommodating. There have been times I have needed to change an appointment time at the last minute and they have always worked with me. There have been times I have forgotten to take my antibiotics, they were able to provide them for me. Dr. Jeff Leibforth is a fantastic dentist, I trust him completely. I would highly recommend Park Dental Care for your dental needs.
Larry Harmon review for Park Dental Care
Larry Harmon on Facebook

4 years ago

05/22/2018, 01:05 AM
Not often that you think of love going to the dentist, but I really do like Dr. Chris and the entire staff. Wonderful service and care. Michelle is always is so friendly and does a great job with my cleaning. I recommend Park Dental Care.
Tina Winkler review for Park Dental Care
Tina Winkler on Facebook

4 years ago

05/17/2018, 02:10 AM
Morgan O'Banion review for Park Dental Care
Morgan O'Banion on Facebook

4 years ago

04/30/2018, 01:08 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.