Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Parenting Resources

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
33 reviews
|Prenatal/Perinatal Care|Saint Louis, MO 63116 United States

3801 Wyoming St, Saint Louis, MO 63116 United States

(314) 332-2582

http://www.parentingresources.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

St. Louis' Premier Center for Lactation, Babywearing, Prenatal and Parenting Classes, and Enrichment for Babies and Toddlers

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
33 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jennifer Richards review for Parenting Resources
Jennifer Richards on Facebook

8 years ago

01/01/2015, 00:00 AM
Christine Panik review for Parenting Resources
Christine Panik on Facebook

8 years ago

11/09/2014, 01:22 AM
Parenting Resources is an awesome place for parents. The events I've been to have been so rewarding and informative. I'm so happy as a parent that this is available. The owners go above and beyond for their customers and are extremely friendly and helpful! Thanks for all you do for parents and kids!
Suzanne MacDonald Tucker review for Parenting Resources
Suzanne MacDonald Tucker on Facebook

8 years ago

09/24/2014, 02:34 AM
Supportive. Creative. Educational. Diverse. Fun. Inviting. You just have to walk in the place and you'll get it!!!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Bethi Fraser review for Parenting Resources
Bethi Fraser on Facebook

8 years ago

09/01/2014, 01:08 AM
Julie Eagan review for Parenting Resources
Julie Eagan on Facebook

8 years ago

08/25/2014, 02:54 AM
Lizzie Morrison review for Parenting Resources
Lizzie Morrison on Facebook

8 years ago

08/08/2014, 01:23 AM
Great idea
Christy McVicker Ryan review for Parenting Resources
Christy McVicker Ryan on Facebook

9 years ago

08/01/2014, 01:15 AM
Kimberly Bentley review for Parenting Resources
Kimberly Bentley on Facebook

9 years ago

07/19/2014, 01:36 AM
Allison Platt Thien review for Parenting Resources
Allison Platt Thien on Facebook

9 years ago

07/17/2014, 02:27 AM
My 14-month old son and I had an absolute blast making new friends and having playtime at parenting resources. It's such a welcoming space, and we can't wait to take some classes!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.