Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Parenting Resources

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
33 reviews
|Prenatal/Perinatal Care|Saint Louis, MO 63116

3801 Wyoming St, Saint Louis, MO 63116

(314) 332-2582

http://www.parentingresources.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

St. Louis' Premier Center for Lactation, Babywearing, Prenatal and Parenting Classes, and Enrichment for Babies and Toddlers

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
33 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wendy Lee review for Parenting Resources
Wendy Lee on Facebook

4 years ago

03/06/2018, 02:40 AM
Our son has been a member for a year and Parenting Resources is still our favorite place to go. The classes are fun and laid back so he can participate but if he doesn't want to, he can always play instead. Everyone is friendly and welcoming and he and I have made new friends. It is a great place for your child to socialize with children of different ages and have playmates their own age as well.
Wendy Lee review for Parenting Resources
Wendy Lee on Facebook

4 years ago

03/06/2018, 01:32 AM
Our son has been a member for a year and Parenting Resources is still our favorite place to go. The classes are fun and laid back so he can participate but if he doesn't want to, he can always play instead. Everyone is friendly and welcoming and he and I have made new friends. It is a great place for your child to socialize with children of different ages and have playmates their own age as well.
Ashley Minks-Bicknese review for Parenting Resources
Ashley Minks-Bicknese on Facebook

4 years ago

11/24/2017, 01:53 AM
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Kelli Mast Lerch review for Parenting Resources
Kelli Mast Lerch on Facebook

4 years ago

09/19/2017, 02:24 AM
Anything you need to know, they can tell you, in a fun and non-judgemental environment. If they don't know the answer, they can tell you who does. The best resource for parents, hands down.
Katie Ricketts Noonan review for Parenting Resources
Katie Ricketts Noonan on Facebook

4 years ago

09/02/2017, 01:44 AM
Carri Griffin review for Parenting Resources
Carri Griffin on Facebook

5 years ago

12/19/2016, 00:52 AM
Carline Adah review for Parenting Resources
Carline Adah on Facebook

5 years ago

11/30/2016, 01:35 AM
Beth Thurau review for Parenting Resources
Beth Thurau on Facebook

5 years ago

11/19/2016, 00:06 AM
Anne Summers review for Parenting Resources
Anne Summers on Facebook

5 years ago

09/30/2016, 01:56 AM
I took my 4yr old son to the Baby/Toddler Mommy Playtime event and He really had a ball! I would highly recommend this place to all parents especially Single Moms!�
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.