Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Parenting Resources

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
33 reviews
|Prenatal/Perinatal Care|Saint Louis, MO 63116 United States

3801 Wyoming St, Saint Louis, MO 63116 United States

(314) 332-2582

http://www.parentingresources.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

St. Louis' Premier Center for Lactation, Babywearing, Prenatal and Parenting Classes, and Enrichment for Babies and Toddlers

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
33 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Cheryl Abrams review for Parenting Resources
Cheryl Abrams on Facebook

7 years ago

03/07/2016, 01:22 AM
This is great and a safe place for families. The training is above and beyond what I expected.
Mea Kundurović review for Parenting Resources
Mea Kundurović on Facebook

7 years ago

12/13/2015, 02:13 AM
The best place a parent can go for anything kid-related. Not sure if the car seat is installed correctly? Ask Kate. Want to wear your baby, don't know where to start? Come here. Need a great group of moms for sanity and support? Circle of Moms. And I'm yet to mention all the classes they have. Parenting Resources is the best thing that has happened to our neighborhood. Love you, ladies, keep up the amazing work!
Deana Frisch review for Parenting Resources
Deana Frisch on Facebook

7 years ago

08/12/2015, 02:31 AM
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Jennifer Marie Boozer review for Parenting Resources
Jennifer Marie Boozer on Facebook

8 years ago

06/29/2015, 01:01 AM
Thank you SO much, Kathy! Everett and I loved your Happiest Baby on the Block class. I will definitely be back soon for your daughter to help me find a baby sling and to attend your other classes. It is such a beautiful space. Thank you so very much for your time!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Have a lovely week, Jennifer
Britney Miller review for Parenting Resources
Britney Miller on Facebook

8 years ago

05/08/2015, 01:09 AM
Melissa Littlepage review for Parenting Resources
Melissa Littlepage on Facebook

8 years ago

04/04/2015, 01:19 AM
Jacci Ross Hertel review for Parenting Resources
Jacci Ross Hertel on Facebook

8 years ago

02/17/2015, 01:13 AM
Brittany Morrissey review for Parenting Resources
Brittany Morrissey on Facebook

8 years ago

02/06/2015, 01:55 AM
Amanda Garner review for Parenting Resources
Amanda Garner on Facebook

8 years ago

01/06/2015, 01:04 AM
I adore this place. While many of the moms follow a more natural lifestyle that is similar to my own, the environment remains supportive of all moms. Circle of Moms group is a highlight to my week. Julia and Kim do a great job creating a loving and open ended group. I love when we can make Miss Christy's art class for the littles! She does a fabulous job of engaging all personality types of babies and tots- not an easy task, I'm sure. Regardless of what we are doing, I love coming here. My little one enjoys the more naturally minded play area and I love the moment to grab a cup of warm tea, sit down, and (semi) relax. Kate the owner is an incredible person and business owner and does an amazing job bringing together so many aspects of support for parents and families!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.