Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Paradyme Sound & Vision

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
28 reviews
|Audiologist|Sacramento, CA 95825

1732 Fulton Ave, Sacramento, CA 95825

(916) 971-3600

https://paradyme.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2087 Grand Canal Blvd # 11

(209) 888-4609
5.0
(19) · Healthcare

3443 Villa Ln

(707) 252-0990
5.0
(58) · Healthcare

650 University Ave #108

(916) 646-2471

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Audiologist

11899 Edgewood Rd b

(530) 878-5158
4.8
(68) · Audiologist

9300 W Stockton Blvd Ste 103

(916) 627-1494
4.6
(5) · Audiologist

2030 Sutter Pl

(530) 750-5995
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
28 reviews
513
  
45
  
31
  
21
  
16
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 04:24 AM
Best audio in sac!!! Very knowledgeable and friendly Excellent repair department
Allan Gann on Facebook

4 years ago

02/17/2018, 00:29 AM
I had Paradyme install a Viper alarm on my truck. First I was told it would cover the whole truck, including the bed, I went back to the store later and told them it did not cover the whole truck, they said a sensor would need to be added, I think it cost about $100 more for that. It does cover the bed of the truck now, but I was getting a lot of false alarms, I had them look at it and about 1 and a half hours later they said they adjusted something. Well I have false alarms every night. Its wonderful. I thought this would be a lifetime type warranty on this, when I called I was told, well, its 5 years old now, so you probably need a new one.
Respond to negative reviews
Che Allen Akel on Facebook

4 years ago

06/05/2017, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Joe Klusnick on Facebook

5 years ago

12/06/2016, 09:06 AM
Alex Stupa on Facebook

5 years ago

07/21/2016, 07:28 AM
Went in their sac store to demo their turntables and not were they out of the most popular one but almost none of the 4 floor models were even hooked up.
Alex Gonzalez on Facebook

6 years ago

10/06/2015, 03:57 AM
Paradyme isn't cheap, but the guys provide you with top notch service. I came in to modify the sound in my aftermarket system, and both Tim and Terry handled everything smoothly. My car was ready in a timely manner, and the end result was fantastic. Thanks Paradyme!
Jonathan Ram on Facebook

6 years ago

07/09/2015, 13:17 PM
Zac Chavez on Facebook

6 years ago

03/28/2015, 01:28 AM
To long of story to tell , just don't let them touch your car. Paradyme name should be average audio
Respond to negative reviews
Darren Soohoo on Facebook

7 years ago

11/06/2014, 07:43 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.