Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Paradise Nail Salon and Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
304 reviews
|Nail Salons|Carrollton, GA 30117

812 South Park Street, Ste 10, Carrollton, GA 30117

(678) 664-1800

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Fparadisenailsalonandspa&refsrc=deprecated&_rdr

Open now:9:30 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Nail Salons

431 Bethesda Church Rd

(770) 834-0967
5.0
(4) · Nail Salons

910 Austin Ave NE

(404) 572-0004
5.0
(9) · Nail Salons

4311 Bells Ferry Rd NW

(678) 445-3600
5.0
(4) · Nail Salons

231 West Peachtree Street Northwest

(404) 577-6511
4.9
(60) · Beauty

31 Mill St Suite 300

(770) 423-7400
4.8
(49) · Beauty

1105 Parkside Ln Suite 1000

(678) 805-7705
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
304 reviews
5187
  
418
  
315
  
220
  
145
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Nicole Cook review for Paradise Nail Salon and Spa
Nicole Cook on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2020, 09:24 AM
Great services great products n my feet n legs felt great after
Melissa Head review for Paradise Nail Salon and Spa
Melissa Head on Facebook

2 years ago

05/23/2020, 02:30 AM
My pedicure looks like a child painted my nails. I have never been so disappointed. I will never go there again.
Michele Gober review for Paradise Nail Salon and Spa
Michele Gober on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 07:41 AM
Just horrible. I was rushed when picking a color. The next day I break a nail by simply pushing a towel to clean up a spill and then not a week later I break another by grabbing clothes to put in the washer. My nails are so thin. From the side they look like press ons.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Amelia Bagwell review for Paradise Nail Salon and Spa
Amelia Bagwell on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 07:41 AM
Yesterday was my first visit, but certainly not my last. The service I received was superb from the moment I walked in. I had a special need of care for my nails due to a surgery and Jason listened and worked with me. My nails look beautiful and I was treated with gentle diligence. Peter did an amazing job with my pedicure. I walked out feeling renewed and refreshed. Excellent salon!
Ash Kiara review for Paradise Nail Salon and Spa
Ash Kiara on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 07:41 AM
John did my nails and I was pleased. Offered me water, coke or sprite! Great hospitality, vibes & staff. They are really great people. I plan on returning
Shandora Alphabet review for Paradise Nail Salon and Spa
Shandora Alphabet on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 07:41 AM
It was the best and quickest nail salon experience
Raven Gunn review for Paradise Nail Salon and Spa
Raven Gunn on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 07:41 AM
Overall great experience! They were very friendly and professional. I would defiently recommend to a friend !
Mallory Adams review for Paradise Nail Salon and Spa
Mallory Adams on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 07:41 AM
If you haven't already you HAVE to try this new place. They did an amazing job and were so sweet and friendly. I will definitely be coming back to see these guys very soon!! �
Brittain Katie review for Paradise Nail Salon and Spa
Brittain Katie on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 07:41 AM
They were very sweet and did a great job!! My friend and I got gel manicures. She got a design and I went basic with glitter. Will definitely come back �
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.