Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Paradise Cleaning Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
69 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|Kennett Square, PA 19348

128 Cedarcroft Rd., Kennett Square, PA 19348

(610) 444-3767

https://paradisecleaningservicesinc.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(12) · Home Services

515 Shoemaker Rd

(267) 560-7847
5.0
(1) · Home Services

317 Minuteman Dr

(610) 715-4523
5.0
(1) · Carpet Cleaning

950 W Ridge Rd # D13

(302) 793-3465
5.0
(1) · Air Duct Cleaning

202 Blum Ct

(443) 807-7989
5.0
(5) · Home Services

517 N Plum St

(717) 392-6077
5.0
(3) · Pressure Washers

Newtown Richboro Rd

(215) 860-8585
About

Carpet Cleaning - Oriental Rugs - Upholstery Cleaning- Pet Odor & Stain Removal - On location Drapery Cleaning - Ceramic Tile and Grout cleaning Office cleaning (full detail cleaning to light maintenance)

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
69 reviews
545
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Chelsey Nicole review for Paradise Cleaning Services
Chelsey Nicole on Facebook

4 years ago

06/22/2018, 01:23 AM
The name says it all Paradise cleaning inc. Is amazing and Neil was so professional yet so friendly. My carpets never looked and smelled so great. Thank you for taking your time and doing such a phenomenal job!!!!!!!!!!!!
Business Response:

Thank you Chelsey for both your kind words and your business!

Andrea Fanfera Drucquer review for Paradise Cleaning Services
Andrea Fanfera Drucquer on Facebook

4 years ago

03/14/2018, 17:28 PM
We had our first floor rugs and kitchen tile cleaned and the results were better than ever. His machine is magic. Our rugs look brand new and they are over ten years old. Thank you!!! We feel clean again. I can’t stop looking at it. Very fair price too.
Pat DiCola review for Paradise Cleaning Services
Pat DiCola on Facebook

4 years ago

03/14/2018, 17:08 PM
Great company. I highly recommend.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Chris Drucquer review for Paradise Cleaning Services
Chris Drucquer on Facebook

4 years ago

03/14/2018, 13:50 PM
WOW! Unbelievable. They did such a great job on our carpets, stairs and our kitchen floor. Our kitchen floor is a white tile and it is NEVER looked this clean! I highly recommend these guys.
John A. review for Paradise Cleaning Services
John A. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

04/25/2012, 22:54 PM
Great carpet and upholstery cleaning!!! My neighbor referred you, and I couldn't be happier. They removed all spots plus left the carpet looking like new. They were very fast and efficient!
David G. review for Paradise Cleaning Services
David G. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

04/25/2012, 17:54 PM
Satisfied with upholstery cleaning!! Very courteous and efficient technicians! Sofas look beautiful. Thanks!
Toni I. review for Paradise Cleaning Services
Toni I. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

10/22/2011, 21:55 PM
Excellent cleaning services! Excellent. I've always been pleased. You do a good job cleaning, you are fast and the rug doesn't take long to dry.
Robert N. review for Paradise Cleaning Services
Robert N. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

10/22/2011, 02:53 AM
Great drapery cleaning Great! Customer service was terrific. They did a great job. I'm very pleased with the results. The carpet stains are no longer there. Very satisfied with the work
Montgomery W. review for Paradise Cleaning Services
Montgomery W. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

05/24/2011, 07:00 AM
Wonderful carpet cleaning service! Paradise Cleaning Services have done a great job for me for a few years. They are honest, reliable and do a very thorough job. I have so pleased with their service and have recommended them to many of my friends.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.