Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Paradise Cleaning Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
69 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|Kennett Square, PA 19348

128 Cedarcroft Rd., Kennett Square, PA 19348

(610) 444-3767

https://paradisecleaningservicesinc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Air Duct Cleaning

202 Blum Ct

(443) 807-7989
5.0
(3) · Pressure Washers

Newtown Richboro Rd

(215) 860-8585
5.0
(5) · Home Services

517 N Plum St

(717) 392-6077
5.0
(1) · Carpet Cleaning

950 W Ridge Rd # D13

(302) 793-3465
5.0
(12) · Home Services

515 Shoemaker Rd

(267) 560-7847
5.0
(1) · Home Services

317 Minuteman Dr

(610) 715-4523
About

Carpet Cleaning - Oriental Rugs - Upholstery Cleaning- Pet Odor & Stain Removal - On location Drapery Cleaning - Ceramic Tile and Grout cleaning Office cleaning (full detail cleaning to light maintenance)

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
69 reviews
545
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Cathy Glick review for Paradise Cleaning Services
Cathy Glick on Facebook

3 years ago

02/27/2019, 00:04 AM
Neil did a wonderful job on my carpeting and also cleaning and sealing the tile in my kitchen and laundry room. He is very professional and courteous. My rugs were just about dry when he left due to special fans that were set up in each room. Neil worked very hard and I was very pleased with his work. I highly recommend him.
Peggy Kane review for Paradise Cleaning Services
Peggy Kane on Facebook

3 years ago

01/03/2019, 20:45 PM
I selected Paradise Cleaning Services because I wanted to support a small, locally owned business. They did not disappoint - in fact, they exceeded my expectations. Neil arrived on time (after sending me an email that he was on his way). He was very professional and quickly built confidence. He got right to work and was very conscientious about the job he was doing. My carpeting has not looked this good in years. He was a pleasure to have in my home and treated everything very carefully. Would highly recommend and use again. Thanks, Neil.
Ken Tonge review for Paradise Cleaning Services
Ken Tonge on Facebook

4 years ago

11/03/2018, 04:10 AM
Arrived on time, was very thorough, very conscientious, and takes pride in doing a good job.Having two dogs, our rugs and hardwood floors were in need of a good cleaning. The before and after difference was amazing.
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Briana Cavallaro review for Paradise Cleaning Services
Briana Cavallaro on Facebook

4 years ago

09/22/2018, 21:04 PM
My grandparents have been using Paradise Cleaning Services for years. They are very satisfied for their work and recommend for all of your cleaning needs. Great work!
Dan Udy review for Paradise Cleaning Services
Dan Udy on Facebook

4 years ago

07/24/2018, 06:29 AM
Best equip in the industry! Extremely professional. Highly recommend
Kate Van Keuren review for Paradise Cleaning Services
Kate Van Keuren on Facebook

4 years ago

07/12/2018, 12:04 PM
So very happy with the carpet cleaning service! Neal did a great job! Thanks!
Business Response:

Thanks Kate! It was a pleasure cleaning your home and meeting all your dogs haha. Good luck with the sale!

Meagan Ebersole review for Paradise Cleaning Services
Meagan Ebersole on Facebook

4 years ago

07/06/2018, 22:34 PM
I was referred to Paradise Cleaning from a local FB group when looking to get our carpet and wool rug cleaned. Neil was very responsive, was able to schedule quickly, gave me a responsible price and was honest about what he could do with the stain on our wool rug. He arrived in the time frame that he said and did a great job. I would highly recommend and would use him again.
Elise Agan review for Paradise Cleaning Services
Elise Agan on Facebook

4 years ago

07/03/2018, 07:29 AM
Paradise owner/operator, Neil Waddell, got red sketchy marker and pink nail polish out of my carpets, saving me from needing to replace carpets in two rooms! Paradise is reasonably priced, quality service, and extremely reliable! Paradise will be my go-to for carpet cleaning and stain removal go forward! Highly recommend!!!
Carolyn Anne review for Paradise Cleaning Services
Carolyn Anne on Facebook

4 years ago

06/22/2018, 04:05 AM
I’ve used paradise cleaning service twice. Neil did an excellent job! Very professional and did a great job getting stains out of the carpet. My carpets look new again! I highly recommend this company!
Business Response:

Thanks Carolyn! Glad I could help you out!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.