Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Paradise Cleaning Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
69 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|Kennett Square, PA 19348

128 Cedarcroft Rd., Kennett Square, PA 19348

(610) 444-3767

https://paradisecleaningservicesinc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Services

317 Minuteman Dr

(610) 715-4523

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Home Services

515 Shoemaker Rd

(267) 560-7847
5.0
(1) · Air Duct Cleaning

202 Blum Ct

(443) 807-7989
5.0
(1) · Carpet Cleaning

950 W Ridge Rd # D13

(302) 793-3465

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Pressure Washers

Newtown Richboro Rd

(215) 860-8585
5.0
(27) · Home Services

904 W James St

(484) 213-4919

3 people are looking at this business

About

Carpet Cleaning - Oriental Rugs - Upholstery Cleaning- Pet Odor & Stain Removal - On location Drapery Cleaning - Ceramic Tile and Grout cleaning Office cleaning (full detail cleaning to light maintenance)

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
69 reviews
545
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dana Vagnozzi Scheponik review for Paradise Cleaning Services
Dana Vagnozzi Scheponik on Facebook

a year ago

08/09/2020, 21:03 PM
Neil did a great job cleaning my carpets in my new house. He was a very nice guy and took special care of my Home. I highly recommend you call Them for your next carpet cleaning!
Nina J Silverman-Weeks review for Paradise Cleaning Services
Nina J Silverman-Weeks on Facebook

a year ago

07/29/2020, 10:39 AM
On time, thoughtful of your interior space while setting up and Breaking down. Rug looks great! Thank you.
Katerina Koperna-Christmas review for Paradise Cleaning Services
Katerina Koperna-Christmas on Facebook

2 years ago

06/23/2020, 01:15 AM
I can't say enough about Paradise Cleaning Services! From the moment Neil answered the phone, through setting up the appointment, automated reminders, on time arrival, professionalism, and a job well done - this company checks all the boxes for homeowners. Will most certainly be using Neil again very soon!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Julia Janes review for Paradise Cleaning Services
Julia Janes on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2020, 06:01 AM
Paradise Cleaning did an amazing job! Our carpet and chairs were covered in pet urine, dander, and more. Paradise Cleaning used several specialized, enzymatic cleaners for the pet soil on both the carpet and upholstery. They spent quality, detailed time at my home, without rushing. Afterwards, you would never know animals were in the house. Everything was so fresh and clean. They even made free recommendations for the carpet in another area of my home. The price was very fair and competitive. I have used other cleaning companies in the past, and I will never go back. I'll be calling Paradise for all my cleaning needs in the future!
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we greatly appreciate it!

Debbie Ellington Van Dusen review for Paradise Cleaning Services
Debbie Ellington Van Dusen on Facebook

2 years ago

06/15/2020, 01:29 AM
This company did a fantastic job cleaning my upholstery in our family room and also an area rug. They ate affordable reliable and just wonderful to do business with! I would recommend highly Very satisfied customer 💯
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words!

Aubrey Giunta review for Paradise Cleaning Services
Aubrey Giunta on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2020, 06:21 AM
Neil and his crew were amazing!!!!! I would highly recommend his team. My white carpets almost look new. He was professional and was able to schedule my carpet cleaning with a 2 weeks. Neil was accommodating to my requests and was happy to help any way he could to make us happy.
Christy Monahan O'Reilly review for Paradise Cleaning Services
Christy Monahan O'Reilly on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2020, 05:28 AM
Thank you for an exceptional job undoing the damage of an older doggie! Great attention to detail and making everything look and smell great again! Great job! ✅
Patricia Ann Sheehan Koob review for Paradise Cleaning Services
Patricia Ann Sheehan Koob on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2019, 14:42 PM
Paradise Cleaning Service came highly recommended from my local facebook group. Actually they sounded too good to be true ... I was able to schedule an appointment quickly and Neil was really professional and broke things down. I had my kitchen tile cleaned and sealed ( it never looked so clean) we had our rugs treated (from our doggy accidents) and thoroughly cleaned. We also had our wood floors cleaned. He spe t about 5 hours here and was worth every penny! We will definitely use him again!
Tom Corcimiglia review for Paradise Cleaning Services
Tom Corcimiglia on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2019, 05:23 AM
Everything looked and smelled like new after they left! Nice people too!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.