Logo White
Watch Demo

Pankoke Marine Construction

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Contractors|Poquoson, VA 23662

104 Browns Neck Rd, Poquoson, VA 23662

(757) 617-4210

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Hampton Roads Mechanical of Virginia
5.0
(11) · Contractors

932 Corporate Ln

(757) 436-1120

2 people are looking at this business

Gmw Contracting Inc
5.0
(7) · Contractors

20 Constitution Ave

(757) 393-4430
A & T Interior Trim & More
5.0
(4) · Contractors

1101 Orville Ave

(757) 621-9940

2 people are looking at this business

Commercial Construction Service
5.0
(3) · Contractors

4912 Shell road

(757) 460-8070
Mcgee Contracting
5.0
(7) · Contractors

5167 Fallsmead Downs

(757) 238-5415
Greenleaf Landscaping & Equipment Contractor Srvcs
5.0
(3) · Contractors

4000 Mt Laurel Rd

(757) 566-2322

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Bishop on Facebook

8 months ago

03/30/2019, 22:23 PM
Thank y’all for adding the best addition to our Lambs Creek property, thank you for having us ready for spring!!
Janice Manders Powell on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2018, 10:19 AM
Jonathan Hirsch on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2018, 01:58 AM
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Stephen Sparkman on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2018, 03:40 AM
Kevin and his guys are true professionals. If you want a dock done right Pankote Marine Construction. Kevin is meticulous in making sure that all permits are right before construction. As a group the do extremely clean work and build a gorgeous dock. I had one built in 2010 and after countless storms and high water the dock is in great shape. I had curbing put on it for a golf cart and it is still straight as it was new. Matter of fact St. Mary’s College of Maryland took ideas the had incorporated in our dock and implemented most of the same techniques at their waterfront dock. I couldn’t say better things about working with Kevin and his team.
Jalen Andrew Kotchka on Facebook

2 years ago

09/13/2017, 18:13 PM
Kevin Thank You again for helping out on my real estate deal.
Steven Forrest on Facebook

6 years ago

04/19/2014, 18:52 PM
Jp Hill on Facebook

6 years ago

04/18/2014, 08:52 AM
Kevin and the guys did a great job on our pier, would recommend them to anyone!!
Denise Tysinger on Facebook

6 years ago

02/20/2014, 18:31 PM
Greg Edwards on Facebook

6 years ago

02/20/2014, 08:06 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.