Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Palmetto Prosthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
61 reviews
|Dentists|Simpsonville, SC 29681 United States

145 Woodruff Pl Cir, Simpsonville, SC 29681 United States

(864) 509-6259

https://www.palmettopros.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(508) · Dental

1219 W Georgia Rd

(864) 531-8998
5.0
(333) · Dental

896 S Mechanic St

(864) 646-7152
5.0
(314) · Dental

701 Brushy Creek Rd

(864) 859-0103
5.0
(590) · Dentists

419 SE Main St #100

(864) 962-4140
5.0
(12) · Dentists

1617 E Main St

(864) 859-4111
5.0
(29) · Dental

111 Powell Mill Rd

(864) 576-5951
About

Palmetto Prosthodontics, LLC puts a special emphasis on the diagnosis and treatment planning of your case prior to beginning work. Many times, a case will require the assistance of other specialists to work as a team for you. We focus on quality rather than quantity in providing services and treatments for our patients. Some services we offer are: Full-Mouth Reconstruction Dentures Complete Dentures Implant Overdentures Removable Partial Dentures Implant-Supported Fixed Complete Dentures Implant Supported Crown Fixed Partial Denture (Bridge) Implant-Supported Fixed Complete Dentures Implant Overdentures Tooth Supported Crown Fixed Partial Denture Veneers Treatment Planning Conditions Worn Te

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
61 reviews
558
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Sheila Black review for Palmetto Prosthodontics
Sheila Black on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2020, 05:24 AM
I had dentures made good job
Sheila Blackston review for Palmetto Prosthodontics
Sheila Blackston on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2020, 03:41 AM
I had dentures made good job
Ryan DeWachter review for Palmetto Prosthodontics
Ryan DeWachter on Facebook

4 years ago

05/23/2018, 07:38 AM
The technology, scheduling, team, and end results all are fantastic!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Susan Oren review for Palmetto Prosthodontics
Susan Oren on Facebook

4 years ago

03/08/2018, 03:02 AM
I stopped in yesterday for my routine smile check-up. The three smile-makers, Whitley, Alex and Dr. Minton, are like family. So welcoming, so reassuring, and so pleasant. They provide one of the very best dental experiences that I’ve encountered in my 70 years of keeping my smile. Blessings to these caring, lovely people!
Patsy Robertson Clayton-Johnson review for Palmetto Prosthodontics
Patsy Robertson Clayton-Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

11/10/2017, 14:44 PM
Dr. Minton & staff completely restored my jaw, mouth & teeth. Created a beautiful smile by outstanding artistry. Dental visits were prompt & convenient. All of the staff were very friendly, kind & professional. I am so thankful for my smile & ability to have steak for dinner on my birthday with my husband, who adores my new smile!!!!
Terry Beagle review for Palmetto Prosthodontics
Terry Beagle on Facebook

5 years ago

07/02/2017, 17:00 PM
Bernerd Meetze review for Palmetto Prosthodontics
Bernerd Meetze on Facebook

5 years ago

03/15/2017, 08:12 AM
My experience was excellent, would highly recommend.
Wayne Dull review for Palmetto Prosthodontics
Wayne Dull on Facebook

6 years ago

02/05/2017, 01:12 AM
I had extensive work done by Dr. Minton and I would highly recommend him. He is very careful, and isn't satisfied until his work is exactly right. My teeth all fit perfectly and feel very comfortable. I am also proud of my smile, and my teeth all look very natural. Great staff, too.
Christopher Lawton review for Palmetto Prosthodontics
Christopher Lawton on Facebook

6 years ago

01/05/2017, 09:55 AM
Absolutely fantastic friendly and courteous staff, Dr. Minton awesome in his field , highly recommend this facility, doesn't get any better
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.