Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pacific Ave Dental | Allan L. Hablutzel DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
187 reviews
|Dentists|Bremerton, WA 98337

820 Pacific Ave Suite 204, Bremerton, WA, 98337, Ste 204, Bremerton, WA 98337

(360) 373-3515

https://www.pacificavedental.com/Index.asp

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2111 N Northgate Way

(206) 367-6767
5.0
(37) · Dentists

22142 SE 237th St

(425) 432-1292

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dentists

15955 NE 85th St #102

(425) 947-0077
5.0
(8) · Dentists

7502 164th Ave NE Ste A-135

(425) 883-1253

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Dentists

22221 7th Ave S

(206) 824-8288
5.0
(4) · Dental

1515 116th Ave NE #106

(425) 455-0981
About

At Pacific Avenue Dental, Dr. Allan L. Hablutzel and his experienced staff will work with patients of all ages to help them maintain a bright, healthy smile. As a family-focused dental office, we love watching our youngest patients grow up over the years. Our state-of-the-art facility is located in Bremerton, WA. From here, our talented team can handle any dental need you and your family may have, from regular check-ups to sophisticated surgeries. Pacific Avenue Dental services include: Fillings Cosmetic bonding Root canal and extractions Crowns and bridges Implants Bleaching Regular cleanings Full dentures and partials Our friendly staff is led by Dr. Allan L Hablutzel. Dr. Hablutzel has ov

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
187 reviews
5172
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Donald S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/28/2017, 13:39 PM
I absolutely love this Dr. He is always so kind and remembers about me and my dogs. He also has dogs. The girls in the office are all very knowledgeable and make you feel like you are the only patient. I highly recommend this Dr.
Arlene Henderson on Facebook

4 years ago

09/28/2017, 12:08 PM
Best dentist in town! Hygienists are great too. Renee is my favorite dental assistant.
Katherina I. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/28/2017, 08:47 AM
Extremely friendly. No waiting for my appt. Great work. Pain free. Highly recommend as the best and only Dentist on the Kitsap Peninsula as far as I am concerned.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Byron P. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/27/2017, 19:58 PM
Thank you so much for seeing me on short notice. I broke a tooth on Saturday and you were able to see me on the following Monday. Thank again for the piece of mind knowing you are there for me and my needs.
Ronald J. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/27/2017, 16:37 PM
Personally the best fit for me. The professionalism and knowledgeable friendly staff of Techs, hygienist and receptionists makes my visits always worry free and fun. Dr. Allen is understanding of concerns and budget constraints. In my honest opinion he is the best dentist I've been to in my 30 years in Bremerton.
Shelly A. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/25/2017, 19:08 PM
I had a very good experience at your office. Your staff is very kind and professional. I especially appreciated the sharp tool used to measure bone density(?) and the drill was very quiet. I was not anxious at all and I have been in the past. Thanks! 👏😬
Shirley S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/25/2017, 00:15 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Hablutzel for all of your dental care needs. He is caring, compassionate and gentle. You will be pleased with the results you get from your dental procedures. The dental assistants make an effort to help you feel at ease and the front office staff girls are very friendly.
Melanie M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/22/2017, 12:20 PM
As great as an experience I can have at the dentist. Thank you for making me feel comfortable and best of all my pain is gone!
John E. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/20/2017, 13:05 PM
I have been going here for 10 years and I have never had a problem. They always make me comfortable like I'm family. I would never want to go anywhere else!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.