Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pacific Ave Dental | Allan L. Hablutzel DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
184 reviews
|Dentists|Bremerton, WA 98337

820 Pacific Ave Suite 204, Bremerton, WA, 98337, Ste 204, Bremerton, WA 98337

(360) 373-3515

https://www.pacificavedental.com/Index.asp

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

509 Olive Way # 1207

(206) 621-9047

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Dentists

421 W Pioneer Ave

(253) 845-4255

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

3216 NE 45th Pl

(206) 522-8200
5.0
(2) · Dental

529 Shattuck Ave S

(425) 277-4779

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

427 Ward St

(253) 854-3411

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dentists

509 Olive Way

(206) 625-9733
About

At Pacific Avenue Dental, Dr. Allan L. Hablutzel and his experienced staff will work with patients of all ages to help them maintain a bright, healthy smile. As a family-focused dental office, we love watching our youngest patients grow up over the years. Our state-of-the-art facility is located in Bremerton, WA. From here, our talented team can handle any dental need you and your family may have, from regular check-ups to sophisticated surgeries. Pacific Avenue Dental services include: Fillings Cosmetic bonding Root canal and extractions Crowns and bridges Implants Bleaching Regular cleanings Full dentures and partials Our friendly staff is led by Dr. Allan L Hablutzel. Dr. Hablutzel has ov

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
184 reviews
5169
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David G. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/24/2017, 15:48 PM
Everything went smoothly and finished right on time. Doctor was very attentive and staff helped me get my insurance straightened out
William M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/24/2017, 05:05 AM
My family has been seeing Dr Hablutzel for many years and there's a reason for that. He is so competent and knowledgeable, so professional, and yet so friendly and caring. I've actually had a few emergency situations where I found (as busy as that clinic is) I could come right in, the friendly staff accommodating me immediately, and Dr Hablutzel taking his time to resolved my problems as fast as he can. They're all great, I highly recommend this place!
Catherine C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/12/2017, 13:12 PM
I was very pleased with the service I got at this dentist- All employees were polite-informative-professional (They really seemed interested providing good customer service) . THe dentist worked out a plan - I felt that he really listened to me. Also I had my teeth cleaned & was pleased at how gentle the employee was- all in all a good experience- for going to the dentist.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Nicole Helser on Facebook

4 years ago

10/11/2017, 14:22 PM
Nicole H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/11/2017, 07:55 AM
We LOVE this office. It took my husband and I over 4 years to find a dentist. We joke we take care of our kids first and we come last. Our goal this last year was to find a new dentist. We hated the last we went to. The office is so clean, the staff is wonderful, Dr. Hablutzel is always so nice and shakes your hand. I really an so happy we decided on this office and we love going back. Thank you!
Amber B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/03/2017, 07:18 AM
Best dentist office ever!!!
Donald S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/28/2017, 13:39 PM
I absolutely love this Dr. He is always so kind and remembers about me and my dogs. He also has dogs. The girls in the office are all very knowledgeable and make you feel like you are the only patient. I highly recommend this Dr.
Arlene Henderson on Facebook

4 years ago

09/28/2017, 12:08 PM
Best dentist in town! Hygienists are great too. Renee is my favorite dental assistant.
Katherina I. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/28/2017, 08:47 AM
Extremely friendly. No waiting for my appt. Great work. Pain free. Highly recommend as the best and only Dentist on the Kitsap Peninsula as far as I am concerned.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.