Logo White
Watch Demo

Pa Auto Sales

Own this business?
4.8
105 reviews
|Automotive|Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19115

9900 Bustleton Ave, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19115

(215) 330-0539

Open now:9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Cartelligent - Orange County
5.0
(5) · Automotive

188 Technology Drive

(949) 398-0500

2 people are looking at this business

JC Auto Sales
5.0
(2) · Automotive

308 E Wheeler St

(214) 718-2232

1 person is looking at this business

Windmill Auto Sales
5.0
(10) · Automotive

16 Humbert St

(401) 232-2233
Butler Auto Sales
5.0
(1) · Automotive

180 Claude Matherly Rd

(423) 768-2742
Fatboyz Auto Brokers
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2918 Victory Blvd

(757) 724-3881

1 person is looking at this business

Autoplex Usa
5.0
(3) · Automotive

4515 Highway 6 N

(281) 345-2720

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
105 reviews
570
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 71 Reviews4.9Yellow Pages
  • 7 Reviews3.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alan Lindabery on Facebook

7 months ago

04/17/2019, 04:17 AM
Be honest would be a great start. Tell people they're buying crap.
Lany M. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

10/11/2018, 03:16 AM
Had a good experience i decided to purchase at a later time
Jerry S. on Citysearch

a year ago

10/11/2018, 02:00 AM
Had a good experience i decided to purchase at a later time
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
My Life G. on Citysearch

a year ago

10/04/2018, 01:26 AM
Smooth buying experience, they have a large selection of vehicles for every budget. Max was my salesperson and there was no pressure involved. He showed the car and answered all my questions. I walked out with a brightly detailed low mileage 2014 Yetta for my daughter. Couldn't have been any smoother.
F H. on Citysearch

a year ago

09/27/2018, 03:44 AM
These guys are great to work with. Gene is very professional and courteous. Finance office was top notch. Highly recommended
BlueButton B. on Citysearch

a year ago

09/20/2018, 02:32 AM
I have a really great experience. They are not pushy at all, and they are willing to introduce available vehicles fitting our budget.
Velma G. on Citysearch

a year ago

09/13/2018, 05:16 AM
Good dealer
StarlightBrightNight P. on Citysearch

a year ago

09/06/2018, 05:02 AM
Found PA Auto sales through Capital One. We drove about 6 hrs to go look at a Lexus RX450H (which are hard to find). Robert was our sales person and was very professional and did not pressure us into buying the vehicle. My husband is pretty knowledgeable about cars and asked for a few thing to be taken care of which Robert took care of as soon as we returned from the test drive. Igor(finance manager) was VERY efficient and able to walk us quickly and concisely through the paperwork and and answered all of our questions. We noticed the vehicle had a lot of bounce on the drive back home and sent Robert a text the next morning and he called us back in 10 minutes even though it was his day off. ...  more>>
Marj D. on Citysearch

a year ago

08/30/2018, 03:45 AM
Excellent experience overall. Incredible selection of high end quality used cars. Rob is sales was a consummate professional and was trustworthy overall. Igor in was very easy to deal with in the finance department. I fully recommend checking them out if you are in the market for a high end used car at a fair price. I must note I was in and out very quickly but when they get busy, the office does get a bit chaotic so just be prepared for that (this will be true for any non-chain dealership so it doesn't impact my rating...just being transparent).
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.