Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ortiz Neftali MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.3
57 reviews
|Psychiatrists|Newtown, PA 18940 United States

660 Newtown Yardley Rd #101, Newtown, PA 18940 United States

(215) 860-7730

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Psychiatrists

3301 NJ-66 #106

(732) 455-3870
5.0
(1) · Psychiatrists

8200 Flourtown Ave # 4B

(215) 233-3022
5.0
(1) · Psychiatrists

42 E Laurel Rd # 1800

(856) 566-6843
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

3535 Market St

(215) 746-6700
5.0
(168) · Healthcare

31 Kings Hwy E

(856) 428-1260
5.0
(1) · Psychiatrists

864 County Line Rd

(610) 525-0220
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.3
57 reviews
514
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
136
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Ortiz Neftali MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 years ago

02/05/2016, 05:05 AM
So yesterday 2/3/16 at around 3:30pm I was driving on I95 north and was exiting the Newtown exit ramp. I was stopped at the red light when I was rear ended. I got out of my truck and confront the guy by making sure he was ok. He ignored me and I proceeded to ask for insurance and license. He was rolling his eyes and ignoring me. I took photos of everything because it was clear he was not going to cooperate. I asked him if he spoke English and he said yes. So I asked do you have insurance. He res
Respond to negative reviews
Hit and Run review for Ortiz Neftali MD
Hit and Run on Healthgrades

7 years ago

02/05/2016, 02:34 AM
So yesterday 2/3/16 at around 3:30pm I was driving on I95 north and was exiting the Newtown exit ramp. I was stopped at the red light when I was rear ended. I got out of my truck and confront the guy by making sure he was ok. He ignored me and I proceeded to ask for insurance and license. He was rolling his eyes and ignoring me. I took photos of everything because it was clear he was not going to cooperate. I asked him if he spoke English and he said yes. So I asked do you have insurance. He res
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Ortiz Neftali MD
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

04/04/2013, 18:40 PM
Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Does this psychiatrist promptly return your phone calls? Yes Did you have to wait long after you arrived for your appointment? No, I didn't have to wait very long How would you compare this provider to others in his/her field that you have visited? Among the best I have seen Did this provider have an entertaining selection of waiting room magazines? Yes
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Anonymous review for Ortiz Neftali MD
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

11/28/2012, 15:58 PM
Was it easy to find parking at this provider's office? Yes, it was convenient Did this provider show attention to detail? Absolutely! They are always very careful and meticulous Did you feel judged or criticized by this psychiatrist? Definitely not. They've always made me feel very cared for and accepted
Anonymous review for Ortiz Neftali MD
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

02/29/2012, 11:06 AM
I had the hardest time finding their office, and I usually have a good sense of direction. It is so refreshing to see a provider that you can tell truly cares about their appearance. They strive to maintain a professional appearance and look their best at all times. Every time I come here they always remember me by name and greet me as soon as I walk in the door, even if it's been months since my last appointment. They are so thoughtful and amazingly sweet, I just love this place.
Anonymous review for Ortiz Neftali MD
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

12/16/2011, 04:10 AM
Was it easy to make an appointment with this psychiatrist? I waited longer than I wanted to, but it wasn't terrible Is this business handicap-accessible? Yes, it was handicap-accessible Was it easy to find parking at this provider's office? Extremely easy, and close to the entrance
Anonymous review for Ortiz Neftali MD
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

10/16/2011, 15:33 PM
Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond
Anonymous review for Ortiz Neftali MD
Anonymous on Wellness

12 years ago

06/15/2011, 03:56 AM
Was this psychiatrist's office easy to locate? Fairly Easy Was this provider's office too loud? Not at all, it was very peaceful and quiet Was this provider's office clean? It was satisfactory Did this provider show attention to detail? Absolutely! They are always very careful and meticulous Does this provider remember you by name? Every single time, even if it's been months since my last appointment!!
Anonymous review for Ortiz Neftali MD
Anonymous on Wellness

12 years ago

03/24/2011, 16:33 PM
Their office was one of the quietest, most peaceful places I've ever visited. I was able to relax very easily. They made the extra effort to make sure every question and concern I had was addressed. I never had to doubt their qualifications. They made their credentials completely obvious, which made me feel a lot safer. Dr. Ortiz is an excellent psychiatrist that I highly recommend to parents with children and teens in need of of the services he offers.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.