Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ortiz Neftali MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.3
57 reviews
|Psychiatrists|Newtown, PA 18940 United States

660 Newtown Yardley Rd #101, Newtown, PA 18940 United States

(215) 860-7730

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Psychiatrists

42 E Laurel Rd # 1800

(856) 566-6843
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

3535 Market St

(215) 746-6700
5.0
(1) · Psychiatrists

3301 NJ-66 #106

(732) 455-3870
5.0
(1) · Psychiatrists

8200 Flourtown Ave # 4B

(215) 233-3022
5.0
(168) · Healthcare

31 Kings Hwy E

(856) 428-1260
5.0
(1) · Psychiatrists

864 County Line Rd

(610) 525-0220
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.3
57 reviews
514
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
136
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
mm review for Ortiz Neftali MD
mm on Healthgrades

7 years ago

02/07/2016, 04:54 AM
arrogant
Respond to negative reviews
Joe review for Ortiz Neftali MD
Joe on Wellness

7 years ago

02/06/2016, 14:41 PM
This dude needs help.
Respond to negative reviews
pete review for Ortiz Neftali MD
pete on Wellness

7 years ago

02/06/2016, 09:26 AM
Save your time and money, what a sorry excuse for a doc.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
susan review for Ortiz Neftali MD
susan on Wellness

7 years ago

02/06/2016, 07:09 AM
I WOULD NEVER USE THIS DR. he hit a 4 month pregnant women and was un cooperative and when she asked for insurance and said she called the police he hit her agin with his car . i hope baby is alright. i saw this posted on FB it is going viral especially in our area
Respond to negative reviews
mcd review for Ortiz Neftali MD
mcd on Wellness

7 years ago

02/06/2016, 06:18 AM
o yesterday 2/3/16 at around 3:30pm I was driving on I95 north and was exiting the Newtown exit ramp. I was stopped at the red light when I was rear ended. I got out of my truck and confront the guy by making sure he was ok. He ignored me and I proceeded to ask for insurance and license. He was rolling his eyes and ignoring me. I took photos of everything because it was clear he was not going to cooperate. I asked him if he spoke English and he said yes. So I asked do you have insurance. He responded again yes. I asked to see it. He said no. I called the police. Since it was raining I sat in my truck and spoke to the officer and he informed someone would be on their way. I asked the guy again for insurance and he just put his hand up and ignored me. The guy seemed very arrogant and just didn't want to give me the time of day. I sat in my truck and waited for the police. The guy backed up, slammed into my truck again and fled the scene. I once again called the cops and they arrived very quickly. The cop and state trooper were very helpful and nice. I am 4 months pregnant. I went to the hospital to check to see if the baby is ok. Thank God the heartbeat is still strong! I do have muscle ache in my back. Due to the pregnancy there is not much to do about that. I am writing this to make other drivers aware. This is DR NEFTALI ORTIZ who hit a 4 month pregnant woman twice with his be vehicle and fled the scene of an accident. Thanks to google it wasn't to hard to identify him! Please be aware and drive safely! FOX 29 ABC News
Respond to negative reviews
1234 review for Ortiz Neftali MD
1234 on Wellness

7 years ago

02/06/2016, 05:32 AM
I read about this doctor rearending a pregnant woman and not cooperating with her and then leaving the scene.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Ortiz Neftali MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 years ago

02/06/2016, 05:02 AM
He was unfriendly and lacked the warmth needed in the profession.
Respond to negative reviews
Martha review for Ortiz Neftali MD
Martha on Wellness

7 years ago

02/05/2016, 11:59 AM
I had made an appointment but have since cancelled. This man rear-ended a pregnant woman and was completely arrogant and uncooperative when she was trying to get his information. After pulling off the road and continuing to be uncooperative he proceeded to back into the woman and fled the scene of the crime. Anyone who would act in such a way should never be trusted because his mental health clearly is unstable.
Respond to negative reviews
Joe review for Ortiz Neftali MD
Joe on Wellness

7 years ago

02/05/2016, 08:41 AM
Not going to Ortiz any more. He just rear ended my friend. She pregnant and he was uncooperative not sharing his insurance and license. She called police, but he didn't wait - he just drove off and hit her car a 2nd time as he pulled away. Fortunately there were witnesses and she took his license plate picture. The police came and identified him by his license plate. What's wrong with this Dr?
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.