Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Oral Surgery Associates of North Texas

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
88 reviews
|Dentists|Dallas, TX 75246

4015 Worth St, Dallas, TX 75246

(214) 823-5444

https://www.northtexasoralsurgery.com/dallas-office-thank-you/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2704 Kingston Dr

(214) 843-4977
5.0
(1) · Dental

2021 W Irving Blvd

(972) 254-6000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

5510 Abrams Rd #102

(214) 691-2969
5.0
(243) · Dentists

110 Park Place Court #100

(972) 937-8433

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Dentists

200 East Southlake Boulevard Suite 30

(817) 481-7999
5.0
(52) · Dentists

1701 Eldorado Pkwy

(469) 952-2712
About

Because your health and well-being are our primary concern, it is our philosophy to provide and maintain the utmost in quality patient care. With over 100 years of combined academic and private practice experience in comprehensive oral and maxillofacial surgery, we work closely with your dentist or dental specialist to provide clinically appropriate, cost effective and quality oriented treatment. In contemporary, state of the art facilities along with our specially trained staff, we provide services ranging from dental extractions to advanced reconstructive procedures of the jaws and face including minor and advanced dental implant surgery. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you. If you

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
88 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
51 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kaylea Hanes review for Oral Surgery Associates of North Texas
Kaylea Hanes on Facebook

a year ago

10/30/2020, 09:26 AM
Dr. Walstad is the BEST! I have seen him twice for wisdom tooth removal and both times the procedure had been flawless! I highly recommend him!!! Also, the ladies Tasha & Courtney at the Rowlett location are awesome they have friendly faces that are welcoming and making the process easy! Thanks again ladies & Dr. Walstad! 🦷
Uman Gahlot review for Oral Surgery Associates of North Texas
Uman Gahlot on Facebook

a year ago

10/19/2020, 11:05 AM
Dr. Ray at the Plano location is amazing! I got braces when I was young and sadly once they took the braces along with the silver bands out, it decayed my right molar tooth. I got a root canal 8 years ago but this past month I had unexpected pain. My tooth was dead. It no longer could receive another root canal, or a apicoectomy. Later I found out my tooth was infected and had to be on antibiotics. Firstly I went to mint dentistry where my extraction failed because they couldn’t get me numb enough. As you can imagine I was in so much pain! Thank god I found Dr. Ray! I made an appointment and he saw me right away! He was very professional, and talked to me about the procedure in detail. The day of my oral surgery I was nervous but the staff and Dr. Ray calmed my nerves. The extraction was done within an hour and I am on the road to recovery! The pain was very minimal and I could not be more happier! I highly recommend this place! Thank you so much!
Renuka Gahlot review for Oral Surgery Associates of North Texas
Renuka Gahlot on Facebook

a year ago

10/19/2020, 03:57 AM
My daughter was in excruciating dental pain because of a molar tooth and Dr. Ray and his team at the Plano location took care of her and now she is pain free and smiling again! Thank you so very much Dr. Ray and your team!🙏🏻👏🏼🙏🏻
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Elizabeth Jones Williams review for Oral Surgery Associates of North Texas
Elizabeth Jones Williams on Facebook

a year ago

10/09/2020, 04:02 AM
Dr. Dingwerth, the nurses, and staff at OSANT were wonderful. We are new to Texas, and I’m so grateful we found this group to have my 13 year old’s oral surgery. Everyone was friendly, modern and clean office, very informative with pre-op and after op. They gave us a very helpful sheet that makes remembering and taking medicine as simple as possible. I would HIGHLY recommend. They were also very prompt with appointment times. Surgery day in/out in 1 hour. Thank you for a wonderful experience with my son OSANT.
Gina Reed Mallory review for Oral Surgery Associates of North Texas
Gina Reed Mallory on Facebook

a year ago

09/15/2020, 07:33 AM
Dr Michael Ray and his entire staff in Plano are wonderful! A+++. 5 stars!! My child had multiple extractions and could not be more pleased. Highly recommend! Would definitely use again!
Christina Lail review for Oral Surgery Associates of North Texas
Christina Lail on Facebook

a year ago

09/10/2020, 02:49 AM
Dr. Dingwerth was amazing! And so was his dental assistant staff. They made me feel so comfortable and everything went smoothly in my implant surgery. He even called to check up on me later in the evening after the surgery. I can’t recommend him enough. A great experience I’ve ever had with oral surgeons. Thank you Dr. Dingwerth 😊
Arlene Johnson review for Oral Surgery Associates of North Texas
Arlene Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

08/16/2020, 04:38 AM
I saw Dr. Ray for an extraction and I was so impressed! The staff was so kind and efficient and with Dr. Ray I didn't have any pain. It was such a relief! I highly recommend OSANT
Kerry Hakimian review for Oral Surgery Associates of North Texas
Kerry Hakimian on Facebook

a year ago

08/10/2020, 10:50 AM
The staff is awesome! From Consult to removal we were always well informed. Dr Walstad is fabulous. Very relatable to the teenagers. My son felt very comfortable with everything. Brenda and Christy were great! Highly recommend OSANT specifically the Allen location!!
Robin Austin review for Oral Surgery Associates of North Texas
Robin Austin on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2020, 02:04 AM
I saw Dr. Walstad in the Rowlett office for an extraction. I have the biggest fear of dentists and he and his team were great! From the front office to his surgical assistants they took the time and patience to get me through the procedure with just numbing.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.