Logo White
Watch Demo

Oral and Facial Surgery Center of Prescott

Own this business?
5.0
57 reviews
|Dental|Prescott, AZ 86301

5415 Distinction Way, Prescott, AZ 86301

(928) 350-8045

https://www.azoralsurg.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

715 W Hillside Ave

(928) 771-1955
About

All aspects of oral and maxillofacial surgery, including wisdom teeth removal, dental extractions, dental implants, bone grafting, preprosthetic surgery, and TMJ.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
57 reviews
550
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 27 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gina L Brown on Facebook

10 months ago

10/10/2019, 02:17 AM
The entire team was very thorough and professional. Thank you!!!
KC Lyon on Facebook

a year ago

06/18/2019, 12:42 PM
The team here has been critical in me starting on the path of dental implants. I just finished my bone graft / sinus lift on 3 different sides. Hearing the horror stories on this particular surgery from other offices, I was hoping Dr. Abt's office would set a gold standard here... and sure enough they did! Dr. Abt and his team are caring, attentive, and really supportive. Every surgery I've had (3 in total so far) I've had a flawless recovery and it's thanks to their incredible inpatient and outpatient support. I'm really looking forward to healing and starting the implant process and know that Dr. Abt's office will be the ones who'll make this happen.
Danielle Derois on Facebook

a year ago

04/29/2019, 06:14 AM
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Megan Crissinger on Facebook

2 years ago

01/11/2019, 09:12 AM
I would definitely recommend Dr. Abt and his staff to anyone! I am very happy with the procedures i have had done at his office
Jenny Gunn on Facebook

2 years ago

12/18/2018, 08:23 AM
excellent people, excellent care. They exceeded any experience elsewhere by far! this place has the best care, knowledge, expertise and heart. Amazing people!
Dick Huntzinger on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2018, 02:44 AM
My first "implant" experience was made a slam dunk by the team at Dr. Abt's...Oral and Facial Surgery Center. From my first "stepping in the door" greeting by his team through the procedure I was in the comforting hands of...Annie, Terry, Sherry, Tanya, Danya, Crystal and the man himself...Dr. Abt. This outfit gets my stamp of approval. Thank you all again for holding my hand...Dick
Rachelle Lacina Disert on Facebook

2 years ago

08/11/2018, 03:06 AM
My teenage daughter had to have her wisdom teeth removed and she was very nervous about the procedure. The staff from the receptionist to Dr. Apt and everyone in between did a great job at making her feel comfortable and relaxed. We are so thankful for everyone there who made this experience as good as it can be, considering the circumstance. Thank you to everyone involved we will definitely recommend your office to anyone needing something done, you guys are great!
Christy Russell on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2018, 03:35 AM
Went for my daughter consultant today, they were great made me comfortable taking my daughter there.
Terry Reppo Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2018, 10:34 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.