Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Optimal Spine & Health Center, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
71 reviews
|Chiropractors|Gilbert, AZ 85295 United States

5656 South Power Road, Ste 132, Gilbert, AZ 85295 United States

(480) 985-0040

https://www.optimalreliefandwellness.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(15) · Healthcare

116 North Lindsay Road Suite 15

(480) 644-0644
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1253 N Greenfield Rd

(480) 830-2100
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

1115 N Higley Rd

(480) 985-3040
5.0
(82) · Chiropractors

1954 S Dobson Rd #3

(480) 345-2022
5.0
(62) · Healthcare

690 E Warner Rd #113

(480) 633-3399
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

2101 E Broadway Rd #13

(480) 650-4459
About

Optimal Spine & Health is a Gilbert chiropractic pain relief and wellness center that uses a multi therapeutic approach for relief, health and wellness. We first find out what your problem is and if we can help. If we can then we provide the care and services you need. We can utilize adjustments, physiotherapy, disc decompression therapy, massage, laser, exercise therapy, detox cleansing , weight loss, etc. We can help you if you have back pain, neck pain, headaches, chronic pain, neuropathy, auto injuries, sports injuries, or fibromyalgia. Everyone is different so no cookie cutter programs here. Our services are the most current and provide the best results. We can also help you lose fat wi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
71 reviews
556
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Justin Hebel review for Optimal Spine & Health Center, Inc.
Justin Hebel on Facebook

4 years ago

05/03/2019, 03:24 AM
Dr Kevin Fox was amazing and attempted several methods to get the adjustment completed. Due to my back being locked up and not wanting to cooperate. Would recommend him for any joint issues.
Joy Dela Cruz review for Optimal Spine & Health Center, Inc.
Joy Dela Cruz on Facebook

4 years ago

04/24/2019, 01:22 AM
Dr Kevin Fox is the best doctor! He is compassionate & professional. He is very knowledgeable and was able to treat the pain on my shoulders, neck and back greatly. I highly recommend his service and his office. The staff, Carrie is friendly and helpful.
Debby Dinsmore review for Optimal Spine & Health Center, Inc.
Debby Dinsmore on Facebook

5 years ago

09/10/2018, 09:52 AM
Does awesome work and there when you need him
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
EliSabeth Hubbard review for Optimal Spine & Health Center, Inc.
EliSabeth Hubbard on Facebook

5 years ago

08/01/2018, 14:40 PM
Best Chiropractor office ever! The staff, Dr. Fox, Brittany and Caroline, are so kind and thoughtful. Dr. Fox is very thorough in coming up with a plan, even including tools and exercises to use at home to achieve optimal results. Now I actually have hope that my spinal curve will be corrected!
Kandice Marrero review for Optimal Spine & Health Center, Inc.
Kandice Marrero on Facebook

6 years ago

02/03/2017, 13:56 PM
El Rodri Barandas review for Optimal Spine & Health Center, Inc.
El Rodri Barandas on Facebook

7 years ago

04/28/2016, 19:14 PM
I was about to get back surgery .....Then they recommend me Dr Fox .Just To start the staff are super nice and get involved with your treatment right away . Dr Fox explained me and walk me thru my entire back problem. Felt better the minute I walked out the office . Dr Fox and his staff are amazing !!! My family and I are truly thankful with you guys !!!!
Kristin Sobeck Tackett review for Optimal Spine & Health Center, Inc.
Kristin Sobeck Tackett on Facebook

7 years ago

03/31/2016, 16:15 PM
Dr Fox and staff are great! After the first appointment I started feeling better right away!
Janie Matthews review for Optimal Spine & Health Center, Inc.
Janie Matthews on Facebook

8 years ago

08/27/2015, 20:08 PM
Hi this is my favorite place to be. Give Dr. Fox a try you will be happy you came
Cody Van Cleve review for Optimal Spine & Health Center, Inc.
Cody Van Cleve on Facebook

8 years ago

06/26/2015, 17:44 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.