Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Optimal Spine & Health Center, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
71 reviews
|Chiropractors|Gilbert, AZ 85295 United States

5656 South Power Road, Ste 132, Gilbert, AZ 85295 United States

(480) 985-0040

https://www.optimalreliefandwellness.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(15) · Healthcare

116 North Lindsay Road Suite 15

(480) 644-0644
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1253 N Greenfield Rd

(480) 830-2100
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

1115 N Higley Rd

(480) 985-3040
5.0
(82) · Chiropractors

1954 S Dobson Rd #3

(480) 345-2022
5.0
(65) · Chiropractors

9170 E Bahia Dr #108

(480) 648-9235
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

10518 S Greenfield Rd

(480) 545-7992
About

Optimal Spine & Health is a Gilbert chiropractic pain relief and wellness center that uses a multi therapeutic approach for relief, health and wellness. We first find out what your problem is and if we can help. If we can then we provide the care and services you need. We can utilize adjustments, physiotherapy, disc decompression therapy, massage, laser, exercise therapy, detox cleansing , weight loss, etc. We can help you if you have back pain, neck pain, headaches, chronic pain, neuropathy, auto injuries, sports injuries, or fibromyalgia. Everyone is different so no cookie cutter programs here. Our services are the most current and provide the best results. We can also help you lose fat wi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
71 reviews
556
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Alisha Gilbert review for Optimal Spine & Health Center, Inc.
Alisha Gilbert on Facebook

2 years ago

01/21/2021, 19:14 PM
Dr. Fox is great! Offered multiple treatment options. Friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Richard Sampson review for Optimal Spine & Health Center, Inc.
Richard Sampson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/01/2021, 06:31 AM
I recommend these guys i started going about 2 months ago. right away Dr Fox figured out what was going on with me, side story I could barely walk and if I bent over to pick anything up standing back up I would be in tears 😢. but after about 6 visits I am able to move without pain and can bend over and stand up without crying. Thank you Optimal spine.
Brittany Clements review for Optimal Spine & Health Center, Inc.
Brittany Clements on Facebook

2 years ago

12/07/2020, 12:53 PM
Absolutely love this office! Dr. Fox and Dr. Carlson are both very professional and informative their line of work, along with Brittany the receptionist she is amazing, so helpful and kind!! I will definitely always recommend this chiropractor!
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Laurie Melton review for Optimal Spine & Health Center, Inc.
Laurie Melton on Facebook

2 years ago

11/17/2020, 06:27 AM
I was scared of chiro care, but after 3 months of neck pain, took the leap. Now after 3 weeks I’m out of pain and mad at myself for not going sooner. Dr Fox is caring, patient and gentle. The staff is friendly and attentive. Flexible scheduling and the practice is always clean. I’m a high maintenance person and would absolutely without a doubt recommend them to anyone who needs pain relief. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Karla Jo Houghtalin review for Optimal Spine & Health Center, Inc.
Karla Jo Houghtalin on Facebook

3 years ago

12/16/2019, 00:10 AM
The entire team at Optimal Spine & Health treats their patients as people not another number. There is whole body care for complete wellness. When I first started at the office for excruciating neck pain, I had no idea that my neck would feel better than it has in 20 years. In addition, I have learned tools for overall health and wellness. I am grateful for their whole team. I really feel like family when I go there.
Carolyn Moyer Lmt review for Optimal Spine & Health Center, Inc.
Carolyn Moyer Lmt on Facebook

3 years ago

10/18/2019, 01:13 AM
Family owned and operated, good chiropractic care, PT and massage therapy and medical services, great staff
AngieandLee Fullerton review for Optimal Spine & Health Center, Inc.
AngieandLee Fullerton on Facebook

3 years ago

08/18/2019, 10:30 AM
Friendly and professional staff
Carrie West review for Optimal Spine & Health Center, Inc.
Carrie West on Facebook

3 years ago

08/06/2019, 12:03 PM
The time and care that goes into treating patients. The office is relaxed and they have 2 great massage therapists.
Alicia Nicole Snyder review for Optimal Spine & Health Center, Inc.
Alicia Nicole Snyder on Facebook

4 years ago

06/11/2019, 07:54 AM
Dr. Fox is the best. Everyone at the office is the best.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.