Logo White
Watch Demo

Optimal Dental

Own this business?
5.0
49 reviews
|Dental|Lombard, IL 60148

246 E Janata Blvd #140, Lombard, IL 60148

(630) 629-9398

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Hermosa Dental Clinic
5.0
(129) · Dental

2004 N Pulaski Rd

(773) 342-5923

6 people are looking at this business

Duffy & Kwiatt Dental Associates
5.0
(123) · Dental

10 W Phillip Rd #128

(847) 367-6410

1 person is looking at this business

Rosen Dental
5.0
(307) · Dental

2800 N Sheridan Rd #204

(773) 248-6140

5 people are looking at this business

Golf Glen Dentistry
5.0
(95) · Dental

9301 W Golf Rd #106

(847) 824-7467

7 people are looking at this business

The Heights Dental Gallery
5.0
(370) · Dental

121 W Wing St

(847) 255-3185

3 people are looking at this business

About

Clinics Medical Dentists

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
49 reviews
549
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 44 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lee A. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

09/27/2019, 11:29 AM
I had an appointment on 9/26 for a teeth cleaning. I did not have to wait long once i arrived. Kim and courteous and very professional. I would recommend them to anyone.

Lee Anderson
Business Response:

Thank you, Lee! It was our pleasure!!

Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

09/24/2019, 09:20 AM
They are very nice and professional. The best dentist I’ve ever been to
Business Response:

Thank you for the very nice review!

Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

09/20/2019, 11:38 AM
excellent experience always/great staff/excellent treatment
Business Response:

Thank you....we try our best!

Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Sylvia B. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

09/04/2019, 07:12 AM
Everything was just fine
Sorry I waited soooo long
Business Response:

Hey, Syliva....better late than never, right?? We're glad to have you:-)

David O. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

08/26/2019, 16:06 PM
Dr Glud was able to do a painless and perfect job repairing my broken tooth and I am very HAPPY with the results ! A+
I have told both friends and family to see her for expert dental work !
Business Response:

Thanks so much, Dave. As always, it is a pleasure to see you in the office!

Alison G. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

08/23/2019, 17:58 PM
Obviously, I was dreading going to a new dentist. But, I soon realized I had chosen a superb place to go. Was immediately welcomed by Michelle who was super friendly and made me feel very comfortable. The dentist was right on time. She made sure I was comfortable during every part of the exam. She explained everything very clearly so that I understood. We made a dental plan that I'm happy about. I felt like she really cared about me and my teeth. Other dental offices these days are extremely impersonal! I'm looking forward to going back!! Alison
Business Response:

Thanks so much, Alison, for the awesome review! We are so happy that you found our office and look forward to seeing you again.

Juana M. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

08/20/2019, 17:31 PM
The place is very nice and clean. The staff were very friendly and helpful!!! I went for an emergency and they took care of me right away. Excellent dentist, she knows what she is doing and respond to her customers needs. I could say I found what I was looking for.
Business Response:

Thanks for the great review, Juana. We are thankful that we were able to get you in the same day and hope to see you again soon!

Juana C. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

07/13/2019, 09:28 AM
Great service, friendly helpful
Business Response:

Thank you, Juana. It was a pleasure meeting you at your first appointment with us and look forard to your next visit.

Cindy W. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

03/03/2019, 09:13 AM
Called at noon for a tooth problem. Got a 3 o'clock appt.
Dr. Glud explained everything and gave me attention I didn't expect being a last minute appt. What a great practice. Would recommend her to anyone.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.