Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Optic Gallery Henderson

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
67 reviews
|Optometrists|Henderson, NV 89052

3195 St Rose Pkwy, #100, Henderson, NV 89052

(702) 634-2020

https://www.opticgallery.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

2090 East Flamingo Rd.

(702) 633-2020
5.0
(267) · Optometrists

2870 Bicentennial Pkwy

(702) 459-3937
5.0
(5) · Optometrists

305 N Pecos Rd a

(702) 938-0320
5.0
(10) · Optometrists

7100 Arroyo Crossing Pkwy #1

(702) 407-8458
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

7545 W Sahara Ave #100

(702) 233-9924
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

61 E Lake Mead Pkwy

(702) 565-7579
About

Optic Gallery provides the highest level of clinical vison care and the highest quality eyecare products in a sincere, compassionate, and caring manner to you and your family. Dr. Steve Nguyen and staff at Optic Gallery Family Eyecare are dedicated to providing the Las Vegas and Henderson community with quality eyecare and fashionable eyewear. Dr. Steve Nguyen graduated from the Southern California College of Optometry in 1992. He completed his undergraduate studies at the University of California Irvine in 1988, with a Bachelor's degree in Biology. He is a member of the American Optometric Association and the Nevada Optometric Association. He has mainly been in private practice since 1992,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
67 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
31 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Taylor Vega review for Optic Gallery Henderson
Taylor Vega on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2020, 00:26 AM
Gotta spread the word about how great this place is. The St. Rose/seven hills location never disappoints with their warmth and professionalism (shout out to Remelyn and Tiffany!). Dr . Valdez and her team are so kind and compassionate when it comes to any issues that arise, and they take the time to help you find the right fit of glasses in the perfect price range. Even if the price were to be slightly higher, I would gladly pay it to have this kind of personalized assistance.
Alfred Franz Maniago review for Optic Gallery Henderson
Alfred Franz Maniago on Facebook

3 years ago

11/08/2019, 04:31 AM
Dr. Valdez and Remelyn were amazing! I instantly felt that I was welcomed the moment I stepped into their office. Dr. Valdez was very proficient and knowledgable. I live on the other side of town and I would definitely come back in the future for my yearly eye exams!
Nathan Mactal review for Optic Gallery Henderson
Nathan Mactal on Facebook

3 years ago

09/14/2019, 06:18 AM
Came in to find a pair of glasses right before closing. Everyone was getting ready to leave, but Remelyn was so helpful! Thanks to everyone there!
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Desiree Vargas review for Optic Gallery Henderson
Desiree Vargas on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2019, 04:55 AM
Finding a new doctor can be overwhelming and I don’t feel that way here. The staff was so nice and helpful. Dr. Valdez explained everything to my husband and I and helped us so much. Thank you everyone for taking the time to work with us! So appreciate you all. See you all soon when I pick up my contacts!
Jessica Gray review for Optic Gallery Henderson
Jessica Gray on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2019, 02:19 AM
all ways have great service. love coming into branch.
Robin Staib-Wuebbenhorst review for Optic Gallery Henderson
Robin Staib-Wuebbenhorst on Facebook

3 years ago

07/10/2019, 02:28 AM
Great customer service, great selection, and we love Dr. Nguyen and his staff. Thank you for all your help Adonna!
Arianna Cottom review for Optic Gallery Henderson
Arianna Cottom on Facebook

3 years ago

05/25/2019, 05:50 AM
Adam (optic gallery in henderson) is the best optician I’ve ever had! He is very friendly, welcoming, and helpful! I walked in with a specific idea of frames I wanted, but after talking to Adam we went with a totally different shape that I love! I would recommend Adam and Optic Gallery to anyone and everyone!
Ron Williams review for Optic Gallery Henderson
Ron Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

05/23/2019, 02:50 AM
Jackie Dinh review for Optic Gallery Henderson
Jackie Dinh on Facebook

3 years ago

03/21/2019, 03:26 AM
Dr. Valdez is an amazing doctor! She was able to quickly get me in at both The District and Seven Hills. She took care of my eye infection and my eyes feel so much better. The staff is so friendly, especially Remelyn!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.