Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ooltewah Animal Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
34 reviews
|Veterinarians|Chattanooga, TN 37363

5617 Main Street, Chattanooga, TN 37363

(423) 238-5087

https://www.ampvetclinic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

3702 Ringgold Rd

(423) 622-2209
5.0
(2) · Veterinarians

641 N Market St

(423) 756-6011

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(375) · Veterinarians

1801 Taft Hwy

(423) 886-7387
4.7
(252) · Healthcare

8488 E Brainerd Rd

(423) 894-0028

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(192) · Healthcare

116 Lee Pkwy Dr

(423) 892-2219
4.6
(831) · Veterinarians

1414 Gunbarrel Rd

(423) 894-8495

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
34 reviews
526
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy Meyer review for Ooltewah Animal Clinic
Amy Meyer on Facebook

4 years ago

10/11/2017, 07:15 AM
Dr Barry O'Neal has been my Vet for nearly 30 years. I agree, wouldn't trust anyone else.
Danielle Hawkins review for Ooltewah Animal Clinic
Danielle Hawkins on Facebook

4 years ago

08/26/2017, 04:43 AM
Dr. O'Neal and his staff are the only ones I trust with my pets.
Tammy Chastain Byerley review for Ooltewah Animal Clinic
Tammy Chastain Byerley on Facebook

5 years ago

03/18/2017, 09:33 AM
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Beth S. review for Ooltewah Animal Clinic
Beth S. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/24/2015, 11:20 AM
I've used this clinic for years with all my pets and I'm very impressed with the caring service I get there. Dr. O'Neal is able to get to the root of the problem quickly without expensive and unnecessary testing. The staff is also obviously animal lovers. I can't imagine anyone giving them a poor rating.
daischop review for Ooltewah Animal Clinic
daischop on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

01/12/2008, 07:57 AM
Went to this Clinic twice and neither time was I impressed. The desk help was not very friendly. The doctor from the first visit didn't really seem to care about the animals. The second time in, with two cats howling at the top of their voice in the lobby, the assistant sent me into the examination room. There I stood, hunched over with one cat tunneled in under my shirt on my back and the other huddled as close to me as possible. I stood like this for 45 minutes waiting for the doctor to arrive. After waiting another five minutes, I put the cats in their carriers and walked out and left. I've never heard back from them and will never again return.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.