Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ontario Family Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
23 reviews
|Chiropractors|Mansfield, OH 44906

879 Park Ave W, Mansfield, OH 44906

(419) 529-0455

https://www.cyphersfamilychiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(147) · Chiropractors

State

(419) 688-0125

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Healthcare

1179 Lexington Ave

(419) 756-7000
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

347 W Milltown Rd Suite B

(330) 262-6655
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

351 W Central Ave

(740) 369-4806
5.0
(76) · Healthcare

110 County Line Rd W B

(614) 735-8930
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

693 Hopewell Dr

(740) 522-5500
About

We provide safe effective Chiropractic care for your whole family! Supplements, pillows and orthotics for sale. Featuring Fresh 2 U Coffee bar.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
23 reviews
519
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gary Gray review for Ontario Family Chiropractic
Gary Gray on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2020, 00:07 AM
Great chiropractor, with family values. The best in Mansfield area
Scott Carrier review for Ontario Family Chiropractic
Scott Carrier on Facebook

3 years ago

01/08/2019, 11:34 AM
Mike takes his time with you and the atmosphere is amazing
Anne Salvati Looney review for Ontario Family Chiropractic
Anne Salvati Looney on Facebook

4 years ago

12/25/2017, 18:12 PM
Dr. Cyphers is awesome. I started to going to him years ago when I worked in the ICU and my back was a mess. He really got my back in shape. Would never go anywhere else!
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Michael Conrad review for Ontario Family Chiropractic
Michael Conrad on Facebook

4 years ago

11/29/2017, 08:48 AM
Kimberly Myers review for Ontario Family Chiropractic
Kimberly Myers on Facebook

5 years ago

04/07/2017, 02:43 AM
Kelley VanGilder review for Ontario Family Chiropractic
Kelley VanGilder on Facebook

5 years ago

04/04/2017, 11:19 AM
I can't say enough good about Dr. Cyphers and his wife. They are amazing and truly care about their patients. He takes his time each time and there's no pressure to come a million times. I've been to other chiropractors and he's by far the best! The only thing that would make them better is if they were closer to where I live! �
Tera Battistoni review for Ontario Family Chiropractic
Tera Battistoni on Facebook

7 years ago

05/08/2015, 04:01 AM
Strongly recommend! My entire family goes here and I wouldn't go anywhere else!!!
Brian Carver review for Ontario Family Chiropractic
Brian Carver on Facebook

7 years ago

01/28/2015, 14:38 PM
Emily Jade review for Ontario Family Chiropractic
Emily Jade on Facebook

8 years ago

05/29/2014, 11:10 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.