Logo White
Watch Demo
4.7
89 reviews
|Hair Salons|Washington, DC 20005

1275 K St NW #101, Ste 101, Washington, DC 20005

(202) 842-9113

http://www.one80salon.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(5) · Beauty

1616 Wisconsin Ave NW

(202) 342-3999

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

250 Englar Rd # 11

(410) 848-8483

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Makeup Artists

5471 Baltimore National Pike

(443) 364-8327
5.0
(4) · Beauty

1527 Rockville Pike

(301) 984-1527

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Beauty

9203 Baltimore Ave

(301) 441-4843

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Hair Salons

1008 Summer Sweet Ln

(301) 829-8233

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
89 reviews
558
  
42
  
35
  
21
  
12
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 54 Reviews4.6Google
  • 21 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christy Abuyan on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2019, 02:08 AM
Had a wonderful experience! Can’t wait to go back for my next cut and color 🙂
Trish Hicks on Facebook

a year ago

03/01/2019, 03:11 AM
I have to say one of the better salons I've been to since moving to NOVA. I've been coming here for a few years and it's always a great experience. I just adore my colorist Jeremy and his perfectionist attitude when deciding what to do with my hair. He takes his time and I know it's always going to look great. My go to stylists for cuts are Alanea and Renee both are great at what they do and I always get great results. I love coming to this salon the staff and stylists are always ready to assist you and always know what you are looking for in the way of a stylish look. Overall you can't go to a better place to get a great color, style or conversation!! The people are awesome!!
Anna Moreau on Facebook

2 years ago

02/03/2019, 02:20 AM
I Had an over the top fantastic experience with Renee for hair and Carl Ray for makeup!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Marisha Lomsadze on Facebook

2 years ago

07/26/2018, 02:29 AM
Peter did an excellent job coloring my hair and exceeding my expectations! @sirdosser
~🌺👸🏼~ Trish Hicks ~👸🏼🌸~ on Foursquare

3 years ago

01/03/2018, 00:38 AM
The colorist Jeremy and Heather and stylist Alana and Renee are great. The service is great and I never have any problems getting an appointment.
John Prentice on Facebook

3 years ago

10/25/2017, 01:59 AM
I've been coming to One 80 Salon for a while now. Literally the best salon I've found. Renee Benedict is excellent. The overall experience at this Salon is comparable with the best London and New Orleans have to offer. I've yet to find their equal, except for Shannon Watters of New Orleans, who is sadly, no longer with us. One 80 Salon is the best IMNSHO.
Uygur Bonk Nehrin Michael on Facebook

3 years ago

06/15/2017, 01:59 AM
Shana-Tara O'Toole on Facebook

3 years ago

05/13/2017, 03:31 AM
Glenda Fu Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

05/11/2017, 04:25 AM
I've only had the pleasure of Alanea and Renee as stylists but everyone at one80 is a consummate professional and strives to make sure your hair and look are perfect! I love the amazing customer service and how charitable the whole team is!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.