Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

One With Him Auto Sales

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
155 reviews
|Car Dealers|Greeley, CO 80631

207 8th Ave, Greeley, CO 80631

(970) 515-8035

https://www.financeflick.com/?skipEmail=1&q=&tp1=7POL08WI8&tp2=onewithhimauto.com&tp3=nprmg&custom_tags=%7B%22merge_pid%22%3Anull%2C%22gcat%22%3Anull%7D

Open now:9:00 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

720 S Main St

(303) 637-0923
5.0
(2) · Automotive

4535 W 29th Ave

(303) 892-1206
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

6201 Federal Blvd

(303) 428-0121
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

5889 Lamar St

(303) 456-0041
4.9
(106) · Car Dealers

2170 30th St

(303) 938-0580

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(192) · Car Dealers

172 Spaulding Ln

(970) 472-1170
About

Welcome to One With Him Auto Sales! We are a small, family-owned auto company with a passion for serving others. We care deeply about financing clients who have been turned away by other dealerships. At One With Him Auto Sales, we believe that everyone deserves a second chance! We are a buy here pay here dealership that carries our own financing. Many other local dealerships will charge high interest rates for several years. At One With Him Auto Sales, we pledge to offer very competitive interest rates that don't take advantage of our customers. We strive to maintain the best possible prices to stay competitive while still providing high-quality vehicles. In order to ensure that all of our v

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
155 reviews
5106
  
410
  
36
  
23
  
122
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erica Howard on Facebook

a year ago

09/02/2020, 05:51 AM
Above and beyond! Thank you! Sincerely, “2 girls from Wyoming...”
Dave O. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

05/06/2020, 12:18 PM
Would recommend definitely. Different cars to choose from always. Always friendly and kind and willing to work with you. Would get another car in the future from them.
Craig William MacLeod on Facebook

2 years ago

11/26/2019, 03:38 AM
On site financing and mechanic. You can't go wrong here. Best used cars around.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Tina Arguello on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2019, 02:39 AM
Its lost its professionalism, sad cause I have bought 3 vehicals from here and on the fourth. Worst vehical I have ever invested in breaks my heart to know that at one time I trusted and believed in this car lot. I will never do business here again. People in the office are rude and unprofessional.
Shawna Greenhood on Facebook

3 years ago

02/02/2019, 10:58 AM
Awful cars over priced. I test drove a car that was awful. I don't have to buy trying to protect other buyers. He may very well have good cars but I didn't have that experience.
Phillip Quintana on Facebook

3 years ago

01/20/2019, 02:45 AM
Awesome Honest Service. Have never been let down. Will continue to purchase future vehicles from One With Him! Thank you for the great service you provide.
Ash Adams on Facebook

3 years ago

01/20/2019, 01:23 AM
Kind service, always helpful even when I wrecked my car during the term of my lease. My Volvo has been reliable and decently priced. Very good interest rates even if you have bad credit. Personable and would 10/10 recommend giving them a shot.
Greg Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

01/11/2019, 00:41 AM
I love being able to help customers who might find it difficult to get approved elsewhere.
Andrew Valdez on Facebook

3 years ago

10/26/2018, 14:45 PM
i purchased a car with one and him auto since then they treat me like im the one with him poncho saleman and freind puts in a good word with the boss from there you become one with him makes you feel right at home the whole staff treats you good take care of you your needs and your vehicle recomended 100%
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.