Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

One Price Optical

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
185 reviews
|Optometrists|Cape Coral, FL 33909

325 Del Prado Blvd N, Cape Coral, FL 33909

(239) 573-8774

https://www.onepriceoptical.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(25) · Healthcare

24420 Sandhill Blvd #101

(941) 255-5776
5.0
(244) · Optometrists

13774 Plantation Rd

(239) 224-7130
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

217 Del Prado Blvd S Unit 101

(239) 573-3937

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Eyewear & Opticians

1224 Del Prado Blvd S

(239) 573-3937

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(72) · Healthcare

2382 Immokalee Rd

(239) 631-6451

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(178) · Ophthalmologists

14844 Tamiami Trail

(941) 484-2020

6 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties We have the largeest selection of Eye Glasses in the world for both Men and Women. We accept Medicare We accept 11 Vision Plans: Vsp, Avesis, Eyemed, Humana, Advantica, Nva. V.B.A, Optum-Spectera, Davis Vision, Superior, Safeguard. If you have a vision plan, we are the ONLY optical that has over 2,000 frames that you can choose from at NO additional cost to you. With every other Vision Plan provider, your choices are limited to ugly frames and you are forced to pay "out of pocket" for anything nice. We don't do that to you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
185 reviews
5131
  
48
  
31
  
23
  
117
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica L. on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/15/2012, 06:19 AM
Extremely rude dr/staff that charge you one thing and your insurance a higher amount because they could care less if you owe difference through insurance, because they got their money. I should have ran away before when I came into a dark and ugly, old designed place with fake flowers everywhere and equipment from the 1900s, along with the rude staff and condescending doctor. Then it's impossible to even get this through to them, including when insurance company contacted them directly. They are about to file a formal complaint because they can't even get the doctor to explain the difference in charges. I am very disappointed and can't even get it taken care of when business is aware of issue. Joe was demeaning and rude to me about it, saying,Do you expect for your exam to be free? and You know those supposed charges you were talking about?-Really!?! and that's okay when you disserviced your customer to begin with? That's ok with you Dr. Albert Evans? Nice business you have running here.
mkuknyo on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/28/2011, 17:57 PM
Good Prices - GREAT SERVICE – One Price is just that - one price - Exams included. Today I had to return because my frame arm broke - Now even after 18 months - well out of warranty - I was told that they would replace them because their inspection indicated I took care of them. They went way out their way to provide great service. THANK YOU, Michael
fc58282 on Citysearch

10 years ago

06/23/2011, 14:43 PM
These reviews are not reliable – How does one know the intent and origin of "reviews". What is to stop a competitor from trashing one's business? While I may really like this store, others may hate it but who is behind the review and the intent?
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
mrsprime on Dex Knows

11 years ago

02/04/2011, 01:08 AM
called to make an appointment, so far so good, the gentleman was very nice just made first appointment male was very nice
patti on Dex Knows

11 years ago

02/02/2011, 17:44 PM
The rudest people I have ever met These are the rudest people ever. The office people are rude and unhelpful, and the optician is very unpleasant. I can't believe they got a good review, it must have been when they had different personnel, or it's a plant. It's very problematic to get your prescription, they always tell you that you need another examination to get your prescription.
Respond to negative reviews
kim Burtsell on Dex Knows

11 years ago

10/04/2010, 02:09 AM
So Great! I have been going to one price optical for years.I am always happy with my purchase!!Always lots of variety of frames and the prescription is always right.I could'nt say more good things about them.The owners are always very helpful and pleasant also:)
Guest33204 on Superpages

13 years ago

08/11/2008, 07:59 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Evans for over 5 years and I have always been satisfied with my glasses/contacts. Dr. Evans and his staff are very courteous, they have a huge selection of glasses. I have had problems with OTHER Optical places, so I am picky about where I get my glasses/contacts. I would highly recommend One Price Optical.
juliebilll01 on Citysearch

16 years ago

02/04/2006, 00:39 AM
customer service – I made an appointment at this store and the moment I walked in the sales staff were extremely rude. I had my child with me and they were nasty to her. I walked out without being seen due to the rudeness of the staff.
Business Response:

I notice this is from 2006, but is still posted. With most comments like this, the person does not provide sufficient information as to WHY the event happened and it ends up a "she said - he said" situation which does nobody any good. What is the point of such a review? Someday, some companyy like this is going to be royally sued for libel/slander.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.