Logo White
Watch Demo

On Track Doors

Own this business?
5.0
45 reviews
|Home Services|Cape Coral, FL 33990

914 SE 9th St, Unit A, Cape Coral, FL 33990

(239) 541-1197

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

On Track Doors Inc. is located in Cape Coral, FL, and we install and repair garage doors throughout the surrounding areas. No matter what the problem or brand we can have it fixed same-day or at your convenience. We don't charge extra for night or weekend calls, and are available for 24/7 emergency service. Services we offer include: Garage door repairs Garage door installations Screen doors Openers Springs Cables Tracks Rollers Ready for hurricane season? We can reinforce almost any existing door for high winds. We accept all major credit cards and want to assist with your garage door repair or upgrade today. Call On Track Doors Inc. for your free estimate now.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
45 reviews
544
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 39 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
  • 5 Reviews4.8Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert S. on Yellow Pages

6 months ago

07/24/2019, 03:26 AM
Their technicians name was Ed, he arrived on time, was extremely personable, very knowledgeable, and the most honest and helpful person that I have ever met in Cape Coral. I have a very old Genie Intelicode, but He said it was loud but really had a good reputation, he told me what I needed to fix it , I ordered it and the parts cost $3.67, shipping was $7.00, I am 76 and on a fixed retirement and I really appreciated the professionalism displayed. I will never do business with anyone else on my Garage door and will tell all of my friends about ON Track Doors Inc. Thank you ED you are a blessing.
David Rose on Dex Knows

a year ago

10/02/2018, 01:11 AM
Excellent Service - On Track Garage Doors
I've lived in the Cape Coral area for 2 years and had to call the garage door company after Hurricane Irma and most recently for a dead circuit board. The company sent James out on both occasions and he was extremely polite and helpful. The first time he had to replace parts that were damaged as a result of the storm. This most recent time, 10/2/2018, James had to replace a circuit board in the old opener, which is an incredible LiftMaster.
James had the part replaced within 10 mins... and took the time to fully explain the programming process along with leaving instructions. He was very patient with this old codger. He's very polite and well spoken
...  more>>
Ron Seliga on Dex Knows

a year ago

09/25/2018, 01:12 AM
Above my expectations!
Today we had our garage door replaced with a new Haas door. The scheduled appointment time was noon to 2 and Harley showed up right on time. He cleaned up and swept the area also when they were finished. When Wade came by to give me a bid he explained the Haas door is all American made which is very important to me. I was looking for a door that was very quiet. I am a mortgage branch manager and have already referred my neighbor who is a Realtor and will refer many more in the future! Excellent service and more than fair in pricing!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
CJ on BBB

a year ago

08/23/2018, 03:48 AM
I've used them twice and both times excellent! Once for Lifestyle Screen installation (which I love!!) and then recently to replace my entire garage door which was damaged by a roofing contractor. They carefully removed my Lifestyle Screen, removed the old door, installed a better high quality heavy-duty door, and reinstalled my screen. All in about 4 hours. Friendly, prompt, experienced, responsive. Very good technicians plus good office staff (phone and scheduling) equals a well-run company that you can trust to show up and do quality work.
CJ on Dex Knows

a year ago

08/23/2018, 01:51 AM
Fast Garage Door Replacement
I had used On Track Doors before when I got my Lifestyle Screen (which I absolutely love!) so was very happy when they came back to replace my garage door a year later. Harley and George worked well as a team, were friendly, experienced, courteous. Obviously knew what they were doing. I got a high quality heavy-duty garage door and am very happy with it. Office staff answers and returns calls promptly. Would definitely use them again.
Shooter on Dex Knows

a year ago

08/21/2018, 01:04 AM
New Haas Door and opener
Today we had our garage door and opener replaced with a new Haas door and Liftmaster opener. The scheduled appointment time was 1:00 and Harley and George showed up right on time. I was doing some work outside but every time I checked to see how they were doing they were both hard at it. After the door was installed and they were programming the remotes I asked if they would program the one in our vehicle which they gladly did. They cleaned up and swept the area also when they were finished. When Wade came by to give me a bid he explained the Haas door is all American made which is very important to me. I was looking for a door that was very quiet. I don't think I ha
...  more>>
Watson - North Fort Myers on Dex Knows

2 years ago

07/11/2018, 01:03 AM
New Garage Door
Replaced our old garage door. Everything went perfect. Brian and George took wonderful care of us. What a great company!! Finally someone that does good work. Thanks, guys!
Fred & Patti on Dex Knows

2 years ago

05/19/2018, 01:11 AM
True Professionals
Yesterday I was pleased to have Harley & Brian as the technicians who were installing my new garage door from On Track Doors, Inc. They were beyond good , they were, as this review states, true professions from the minute they arrived till they finished sweeping their debris into the dustpan and depositing it into my trash can.
Along the way they took time to answer my questions and provide explanations about the construction of my garage door and its installation. I could not be happier with their work and the quality of my new door. A 5 star installation for sure!
CAPE CORAL, 5/18/2018 on Dex Knows

2 years ago

05/18/2018, 01:18 AM
FAST AND EFFICIENT
Great experience. Called on Thursday evening and the garage door was fixed by 10am Friday morning. The tech, Ed, was friendly, knowledgeable, and honest. He did the necessary work and even tightened a loose belt at no charge. He gave the whole opener a once over and advised the rest of the system was in good shape. Didn't try to sell me anything I didn't need.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.