Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Old Town Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
28 reviews
|Chiropractors|San Diego, CA 92110

4062 Harney St, Ste 2A, San Diego, CA 92110

(619) 234-2221

https://www.oldtownchiro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(18) · Healthcare

8787 Complex Dr

(858) 279-7600
5.0
(15) · Chiropractors

4055 Oceanside Blvd #Ste E

(760) 764-4040

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

13348 County Hwy S4

(858) 513-0852

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Healthcare

3660 Clairemont Dr #1b

(858) 412-5086

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(240) · Chiropractors

1452 University Ave

(619) 291-5433
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

1936 Fern St

(619) 233-5574

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Old Town Chiropractic has distinguished itself as the premiere practice in the San Diego, CA area. For over 26 years Dr. Brad Thompson has conquered kinks, soothed sore backs and aided athletes in distress while building a reputation of professional excellence. Old Town Chiropractic's Services Include: Family Care - Back and neck relief, chronic pain management, carpal tunnel treatment and more Auto Accident Therapy - Diagnostics, therapy, whiplash prevention and treatment Sports Injuries - Recovery plans, flexibility optimization, pain relief Reasons why people seek Dr. Brad Thompson for their health needs: Professional athletes use Dr. Brad to optimize performance and balance w

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
28 reviews
521
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Aarti Patel review for Old Town Chiropractic
Aarti Patel on Facebook

2 years ago

01/01/2020, 13:56 PM
Dr. Brad is the best of the best!! My whole family has a history with knee, shoulder, and back aches and Dr. Brad knows exactly what to do every time we come! We recently moved to escondido and still drive the distance to see him! He is just that good
Carolyn Mitchell review for Old Town Chiropractic
Carolyn Mitchell on Facebook

2 years ago

12/23/2019, 11:23 AM
Brad was awesome. He helped me with my lower back problem and felt instant relief. Will definitely see him again.
Michael Twombly review for Old Town Chiropractic
Michael Twombly on Facebook

3 years ago

02/25/2019, 00:30 AM
First time to a chiropractor. All I know is that it works and Brad is a pleasure to work with.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Bianca Sanchez review for Old Town Chiropractic
Bianca Sanchez on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2019, 04:23 AM
Feeling great after my alignment with Dr.Brad!
Susan Musso-Harner review for Old Town Chiropractic
Susan Musso-Harner on Facebook

3 years ago

10/13/2018, 01:15 AM
Went in as a walk-in while visiting from Colorado and walked out feeling so much better! Thank you!!
Sesika Finau review for Old Town Chiropractic
Sesika Finau on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2018, 01:10 AM
Dr. Brad is great! Always tries to accommodate our schedule and asks what we've been doing since last visit to cause our aches this visit .� Today my son, 7yrs old, had an adjustment and says "Dr. Brad is a cool man. I did feel better after he fixed my leg." (It was a hip adjustment).
Michael Villalta review for Old Town Chiropractic
Michael Villalta on Facebook

4 years ago

03/16/2018, 01:08 AM
Brad really cares for his patients and does a great job in treating the symptom and the source. He wants you to get better as fast as you do. I had the privilege of getting treated for my lower back pain. I was only in town for a weekend seminar and I was glad to have chosen Old Town Chiropractic. Brad became my regular stop when I would come too town every month or so. His treatments worked well for me. Next time I am in town I will be coming in for a tune up. Cheers.
John Brosnan review for Old Town Chiropractic
John Brosnan on Facebook

4 years ago

03/16/2018, 01:00 AM
Adelina Rivera review for Old Town Chiropractic
Adelina Rivera on Facebook

4 years ago

02/06/2018, 00:17 AM
Dr. Brad is the best of the best! He's so knowledgeable, professional and warm. I look forward to getting adjusted by him. I always leave feeling fabulous!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.