Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Old Pueblo Home Inspection

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
82 reviews
|Home Inspectors|Tucson, AZ 85730 United States

6564 E 39th St, Tucson, AZ 85730, Tucson, AZ 85730 United States

(520) 314-1174

https://oldpueblohomeinspection.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(11) · Home Inspectors

9201 Condor Pl

(520) 954-4263
About

Old Pueblo Home Inspection is an independent inspection company­, not an impersonable franchise. With over 25 years experience in residential and commercial construction, I know that with a quality technical program Old Pueblo will become an integral part of pre-purchase and pre-listing real estate services throughout Tucson, Oro Valley, Marana, Vail, Sahuarita, and Green valley.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
82 reviews
576
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Louis C review for Old Pueblo Home Inspection
Louis C on BBB

9 months ago

04/26/2022, 13:46 PM
Professional results for a reasonable price! Old Pueblo performed our house inspection and provided a clear, concise report. We discussed the results with *** and his local knowledge and experience were extremely helpful at a stressful time. Very pleased with this company.
Jamie F review for Old Pueblo Home Inspection
Jamie F on BBB

a year ago

02/22/2022, 14:31 PM
*** recently performed a home inspection for me for a home I'm purchasing. He was great! Very thorough, took time to explain everything to me and was very helpful with all my questions. Highly recommend using him if you want a thorough home inspection.
Jolene R review for Old Pueblo Home Inspection
Jolene R on BBB

a year ago

02/01/2022, 21:26 PM
I received a comprehensive, professional report that helped me make decisions about my home purchase. I highly recommend their Old Pueblo Home Inspection and am impressed with the quality and promptness of the inspection.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Carlos M review for Old Pueblo Home Inspection
Carlos M on BBB

a year ago

11/06/2021, 05:15 AM
*** is awesome! Honest, thorough, precise, reliable, easy to work with! I highly recommend him to anyone looking to get an inspection or any house work!
Sahar M review for Old Pueblo Home Inspection
Sahar M on BBB

a year ago

10/19/2021, 05:37 AM
Professional and personable. Took the time to explain the repairs needed and answered all my questions. The report was detailed and clear. Very satisfied!
Margaret G review for Old Pueblo Home Inspection
Margaret G on BBB

2 years ago

07/11/2021, 05:58 AM
*** is very efficient and very professional! I was completely satisfied with the inspection that I received for the home I am purchasing.
Corey P. review for Old Pueblo Home Inspection
Corey P. on BBB

2 years ago

05/25/2021, 01:48 AM
Very professional and on time. Deficiencies were clearly noted and marked according to severity.
David R. review for Old Pueblo Home Inspection
David R. on BBB

2 years ago

04/07/2021, 03:25 AM
Old Pueblo Home Inspections is a very good company to use before the purchase of a home. Joe is very thorough, knowledgeable and professional. He took the time to explain every aspect of the inspection and made us feel comfortable with the purchase of our home. I would recommend them whole- heartedly.
Taurean R review for Old Pueblo Home Inspection
Taurean R on BBB

2 years ago

02/24/2021, 06:52 AM
Work With Him Twice Excellent Service ... Explains Everything Proper And Easy To Work With.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.