Logo White
Watch Demo

Old Pueblo Harley-davidson

Own this business?
4.6
420 reviews
|Automotive|Tucson, AZ 85710

7503 E 22nd St, Tucson, AZ 85710

(520) 579-6767

https://www.oldpuebloharley.com/?utm_campaign=gmb&utm_source=local&utm_medium=organic

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(13) · Auto Repair

9416 E Marquis Diamond Ln

(520) 955-4722

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(123) · Motorcycle Repair

2545 N Huachuca Dr

(520) 631-0797

15 people are looking at this business

4.9
(23) · Motorcycle Dealers

4365 E Irvington Rd #2

(520) 790-9711
4.8
(324) · Automotive

4037 N Oracle Rd

(520) 290-7390

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
420 reviews
5310
  
446
  
324
  
210
  
111
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 292 Reviews4.6Google
  • 128 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chuck Birbeck on Facebook

a month ago

04/29/2020, 01:00 AM
Mike and Chris are on top of it. made me feel at home. Friendly, respectful. knowledgeable. they treat you well. Nice inventory, great place.
Mike Determan on Facebook

2 months ago

03/15/2020, 05:48 AM
Thanks, set me up with a pair of tires after a rear wheel blow out at highway speeds, appreciate the bike safety tire advice as well. Not to mention the pancakes and sausage. Everyone was very helpful.
Michael Shaughnessy on Facebook

4 months ago

02/09/2020, 03:53 AM
Great folks - Very helpful with transition from two-wheeler to trike. No pressure throughout the process, but very efficient once I made the decision and able to ride away within 24 hours. Prior experience with the service department was superb and gives me great comfort that my experience going forward will be just as good.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Timothy Wilson on Facebook

4 months ago

01/18/2020, 04:10 AM
great service vary helpful
Geoffrey F Cruzado on Facebook

5 months ago

12/15/2019, 08:44 AM
very nice staff and very helpful
Becky Schmidt on Facebook

8 months ago

09/28/2019, 05:03 AM
I recently took a class to get my motorcycle endorsement then decided to purchase a motorcycle. Everyone at the store was amazing from day one. I am so pleased with my experience there and my purchase of a used HD 883. I especially was helped by Margie in getting great deals on gear. Wonderful team!
Alan Webber on Facebook

10 months ago

08/04/2019, 08:03 AM
Went to Old Pueblo HD to buy a bike. Too Tuff Tommy in sales and Sabastian in finance made or day. Bought a 2016 Heritage Softail in crushed ice white & Teal. Couldn't be happier.
John Omalley on Facebook

10 months ago

08/03/2019, 02:21 AM
Great environment and very helpful staff
Brad Snyder on Facebook

a year ago

06/21/2019, 08:00 AM
Go see Terry Cork for your next Harley purchase. Two thumbs up for great customer service.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.