Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Old Orchard Smiles

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
117 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Skokie, IL 60077 United States

4905 Old Orchard Shopping Center #232, Ste 232, Skokie, IL 60077 United States

(847) 673-2052

http://www.oldorchardsmiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

3759 N Southport Ave

(773) 525-2606
5.0
(224) · Dentists

610 Roosevelt Rd

(630) 653-9002
5.0
(7) · Dental

1881 S Randall Rd

(630) 208-1779
5.0
(116) · Dental

21 N Roselle Rd

(847) 310-9090
5.0
(134) · Cosmetic Dentists

1605 W Wilson St #114

(630) 879-7642
5.0
(203) · Dental

6475 Washington St Suite 101

(847) 662-7717
About

Welcome to our practice, where our goal is to provide the highest quality comprehensive family and cosmetic dentistry in a warm, caring, and relaxed environment and always with a gentle touch. Whether it's a routine check-up, a full-mouth restoration, or anything in between, we are committed to helping you achieve a lifetime of optimal oral health and a beautiful smile.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
117 reviews
5115
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Arlyn T. review for Old Orchard Smiles
Arlyn T. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

03/08/2020, 03:17 AM
I always have a great experience with Dr. Wolf and her staff at Old Orchard Smiles. They are experts. Plus on top of that Dr. Wolf and her staff are warm, welcoming, thorough and on top of the latest dental technology. I see them every 6 months and know that my teeth and gums are being taken care of and monitored at a high level. I'm looking forward to my next visit.
Mary R. review for Old Orchard Smiles
Mary R. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

02/12/2020, 01:15 AM
Very thorough and knowledgeable dentist and assistant.
Terrence B. review for Old Orchard Smiles
Terrence B. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

02/10/2020, 06:06 AM
I was very comfortable with Dr. Wolf and her staff. the work done was more extensive than I thought and Dr. Wolf explained why it was more work.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Dennis G. review for Old Orchard Smiles
Dennis G. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

02/05/2020, 11:29 AM
This is a wonderful office where everyone is so kind and helpful. You don't feel like you're in a doctor's office. It's so calming and almost fun to go there, if it weren't for dental work!
Matthew C. review for Old Orchard Smiles
Matthew C. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

02/05/2020, 01:44 AM
Dr. Wolf's office is the most efficient dentist office we have found, and they make it look easy. The staff is friendly and professional. Most importantly, I trust them to work on my teeth and to provide me the information I need when something needs extra attention beyond the standard cleaning.
Leslie N. review for Old Orchard Smiles
Leslie N. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

01/23/2020, 04:47 AM
I've been so happy that I found Dr. Wolf! The entire office staff is very competent, thorough, efficient - and friendly! I feel extremely comfortable that I am getting excellent dental care.
Jeffrey L. review for Old Orchard Smiles
Jeffrey L. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

11/24/2019, 03:47 AM
I and my family have been seeing Dr. Wolf for 25 plus years. She’s a wonderful dentist and very personable.
Ronald A. review for Old Orchard Smiles
Ronald A. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

11/23/2019, 05:44 AM
A great professional staff responding to the needs of the patient.
Yvonne W. review for Old Orchard Smiles
Yvonne W. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

10/12/2019, 11:08 AM
Truly wished they would provided eye care, pedicures, massages and healthcare along with their dental care.JUST LOVE THIS PLACE!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.