Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Old Farm Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
49 reviews
|General Dentistry|Murray, UT 84107 United States

4020 S 700 E, Murray, UT 84107 United States

(801) 266-4352

http://ww1.drjeffreyfward.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(880) · Dental

86 N University Ave Ste 280

(801) 356-7701
5.0
(80) · Oral Surgeons

2255 N University Pkwy #39

(801) 319-6743
5.0
(242) · Dental

3434 W 4000 S

(801) 774-9354
5.0
(53) · Cosmetic Dentists

344 W 920 N

(801) 225-2640
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

4667 Holladay Blvd

(801) 597-4417
5.0
(252) · Dental

4587 W Cedar Hills Dr #100

(801) 756-2006
About

Dr. Ward excels in cosmetic dentistry as well as family dentistry, bringing you proven quality dental work in a comfortable atmosphere. We offer nitrous oxide and other options to make you feel comfortable. Our goal is to provide you with a comfortable and relaxing experience so that you can get the quality care you and your family need to stay healthy. Our friendly staff is thorough and knowledgeable. Choose the quality and experience you can trust. We offer fair prices and a detailed consultation to work out a financial plan that you are comfortable with. So whether you are looking for a new look or to just fix a toothache, Dr. Ward will give you the individual attention and create a custo

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
49 reviews
549
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Glen M. review for Old Farm Dental
Glen M. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

03/05/2020, 05:26 AM
Was looking for a good Dentist and found even more than I expected!
Vickie P. review for Old Farm Dental
Vickie P. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

02/28/2020, 03:39 AM
Bad experiences at the dentist has been a life long struggle struggle for me, starting at age 10.Needless to say I haven't taken good care of my teeth. I'm so grateful a co-worker referred me to Dr. Allen. He is very personable and kind. He took the time to listen to my concerns and was very understanding. He explained my options and answered my questions.I had to have a tooth removed and was really nervous about it. Dr. Allen ability and technique is exceptional. He removed my tooth so quickly and easily I didn't even realize he was done. I declined his offer for gas. So I was very aware of what was taking place. I wish I had found him much earlier in my life and my teeth would not be in the condition they are in. Forever thankful and grateful to Dr. Allen.
Valerie S. review for Old Farm Dental
Valerie S. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

02/12/2020, 11:37 AM
It was my first time seeing Drs. Allen, and overall had a great experience! I am very happy to have found a wonderful dentist & staff.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Sabrina C. review for Old Farm Dental
Sabrina C. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

10/25/2019, 01:25 AM
Good dentist, good hygienist, good staff.
Dr. Sean M. review for Old Farm Dental
Dr. Sean M. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

09/10/2019, 09:41 AM
Excellent, professional service in a congenial environment.
Shelly R. D. review for Old Farm Dental
Shelly R. D. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

08/22/2019, 04:39 AM
Dr. Allen and his support team made every effort to make my visit comfortable. When it comes to my teeth, I am an anxious patient. Because Dr. Allen helps me be less anxious, making my visit to his office is much less stressful.
Bettina A. review for Old Farm Dental
Bettina A. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

07/09/2019, 04:59 AM
I love this guy! I love his staff! Dr. Allen is experienced, friendly, and accommodating. I couldn’t recommend him more highly!
Starr F. review for Old Farm Dental
Starr F. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

06/20/2019, 05:20 AM
Always a good visit. Fun...great sense of humor and a wonderful knowledgeable dentist
Steve P. review for Old Farm Dental
Steve P. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

05/24/2019, 12:08 PM
Dr Allen is very knowledgeable and friendly. The first dentist I’ve had that is gentle on my teeth. Thanks doc
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.