Logo White
Watch Demo

Old Farm Dental

Own this business?
5.0
49 reviews
|General Dentistry|Murray, UT 84107

4020 S 700 E, Murray, UT 84107

(801) 266-4352

http://drjeffreyfward.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(80) · Oral Surgeons

2255 N University Pkwy #39

(801) 319-6743

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

3545 3200 W #201

(801) 963-0456
5.0
(2) · Cosmetic Dentists

7611 Jordan Landing Blvd

(801) 280-7001

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Periodontists

3550 5600 W

(801) 966-3166

13 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

4667 Holladay Blvd

(801) 597-4417

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

218 N West State Rd

(801) 763-7737
About

Dr. Ward excels in cosmetic dentistry as well as family dentistry, bringing you proven quality dental work in a comfortable atmosphere. We offer nitrous oxide and other options to make you feel comfortable. Our goal is to provide you with a comfortable and relaxing experience so that you can get the quality care you and your family need to stay healthy. Our friendly staff is thorough and knowledgeable. Choose the quality and experience you can trust. We offer fair prices and a detailed consultation to work out a financial plan that you are comfortable with. So whether you are looking for a new look or to just fix a toothache, Dr. Ward will give you the individual attention and create a custo

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
49 reviews
549
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 48 Reviews5.0Smilereminder
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Glen M. on Smilereminder

5 months ago

03/05/2020, 05:26 AM
Was looking for a good Dentist and found even more than I expected!
Vickie P. on Smilereminder

6 months ago

02/28/2020, 03:39 AM
Bad experiences at the dentist has been a life long struggle struggle for me, starting at age 10.Needless to say I haven't taken good care of my teeth. I'm so grateful a co-worker referred me to Dr. Allen. He is very personable and kind. He took the time to listen to my concerns and was very understanding. He explained my options and answered my questions.I had to have a tooth removed and was really nervous about it. Dr. Allen ability and technique is exceptional. He removed my tooth so quickly and easily I didn't even realize he was done. I declined his offer for gas. So I was very aware of what was taking place. I wish I had found him much earlier in my life and my teeth would not be in the condition they are in. Forever thankful and grateful to Dr. Allen.
Valerie S. on Smilereminder

6 months ago

02/12/2020, 11:37 AM
It was my first time seeing Drs. Allen, and overall had a great experience! I am very happy to have found a wonderful dentist & staff.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Sabrina C. on Smilereminder

10 months ago

10/25/2019, 01:25 AM
Good dentist, good hygienist, good staff.
Dr. Sean M. on Smilereminder

a year ago

09/10/2019, 09:41 AM
Excellent, professional service in a congenial environment.
Shelly R. D. on Smilereminder

a year ago

08/22/2019, 04:39 AM
Dr. Allen and his support team made every effort to make my visit comfortable. When it comes to my teeth, I am an anxious patient. Because Dr. Allen helps me be less anxious, making my visit to his office is much less stressful.
Bettina A. on Smilereminder

a year ago

07/09/2019, 04:59 AM
I love this guy! I love his staff! Dr. Allen is experienced, friendly, and accommodating. I couldn’t recommend him more highly!
Starr F. on Smilereminder

a year ago

06/20/2019, 05:20 AM
Always a good visit. Fun...great sense of humor and a wonderful knowledgeable dentist
Steve P. on Smilereminder

a year ago

05/24/2019, 12:08 PM
Dr Allen is very knowledgeable and friendly. The first dentist I’ve had that is gentle on my teeth. Thanks doc
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.