Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ohana Eye Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
70 reviews
|Eyewear & Opticians|Peoria, AZ 85382

8671 W Union Hills Dr #502, Ste 502, Peoria, AZ 85382

(623) 583-8388

http://ohanaeyecare.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Optometrists

401 E. Bell Road Suite 24

(602) 375-1041
5.0
(100) · Eyewear & Opticians

1626 N Litchfield Rd

(623) 535-5779
5.0
(140) · Ophthalmologists

1750 E Glendale Ave

(602) 242-4928
5.0
(3) · Eyewear & Opticians

7014 E Camelback Rd

(480) 945-9971
5.0
(2) · Optometrists

1830 S Alma School Rd #131

(480) 924-8755

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Optometrists

11219 E Via Linda Ste d3

(480) 451-4519
About

Specialties We offer comprehensive eye health examinations as well as eyeglass and contact lens evaluations. Our facility also houses a full service optical with same day service for single vision eyeglass lenses in most prescriptions. We are currently paneled with Cigna Vision, MetLife Vision, TriCare/TriWest, and VSP. Veteran owned and operated. Promotions available for self-pay and military/veteran/police/fire (including immediate family members).

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
70 reviews
560
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 39 Reviews5.0Google
  • 31 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lesa Bornost on Facebook

8 months ago

10/09/2020, 13:40 PM
We love Dr. Kwok and her staff. We were so sad when our insurance changed!! We decided to pay private pay for our family exams rather than see anyone else. We can't say enough about Ohana Eye Care.
Denise Lennick-Meier Boyd on Facebook

9 months ago

09/10/2020, 05:57 AM
I absolutely love Dr. Alice Kwok and her entire team! I have always had to go to an ophthalmologist for my eyes. I took a chance in 2015 when I came across reviews of Ohana Eye Care and have been a loyal customer since. Dr. Kwok exceeded every expectation I had! She is very knowledgeable, thorough, genuinely kind and truly cares about her patients. She, along with her entire team deliver nothing short of excellent customer service! On my recent vacation I lost a couple of my contact lenses and needed a partial refill. They contacted me today to tell me they arrived and then went as far as to hand-deliver them to my house this evening! AMAZING! No matter where I live in this valley, she will always be my eye doctor!!!!! 100% recommend Ohana Eye Care!
Wayne Verna Ethan on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2020, 12:10 PM
Great, friendly staff. State of the art equipment. Clean environment.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Wayne Verna Ethan on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2020, 12:10 PM
Very friendly people. Impressed with the eye care equipment and they level of service on my eye exam. Definitely recommend this place!
Jessica Allen on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2019, 01:14 AM
came in and was immediately helped by the most passionate ladies! the doc spent a lot of time with me and kept me in the know of what she was doing. so glad I chose this place at random!
Maile Ferro on Facebook

2 years ago

05/12/2019, 10:41 AM
Dr. Kwok is AMAZING!! I was very happy with her services! She explained in detail from step 1 all the way thru the appointment. Her offices are state of the art and she had all tests results right then. No wait. Plus Jon, Jeff and the office staff had great customer service!!! I even bought my friend Anita in when picking up my glasses to make an appointment!!
Theo Clark on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2019, 06:24 AM
I love Dr. Kwok, she's the best!
Cynthia Boykin on Facebook

2 years ago

01/12/2019, 13:31 PM
Dr Kwok is so caring. She has treated my family and has identified possible concerns and been wonderful about it. the office DEFINITELY goes above and beyond. i couldnt love this office more!
Kristina Henderson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/12/2018, 02:10 AM
I have had nothing but great experiences from Dr. Kwok and staff. I enjoy getting new glasses now. Jeff is so helpful with insurance too!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.