Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ogden Regional Medical Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
1534 reviews
|Oncologist|South Ogden, UT 84405

5475 South 500 East, South Ogden, UT 84405

(801) 479-2111

https://mountainstar.com/locations/ogden-regional-medical-center/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

425 South Medical Drive

(385) 336-7777
5.0
(17) · Medical Centers

1220 E 3900 S Suite #3a

(801) 590-9064
5.0
(2) · Medical Centers

346 E 3300 S

(801) 484-9466
5.0
(4) · Hospitals

3663 Salt Miami Ave # 4w

(305) 285-2939
4.9
(210) · Healthcare

242 S 400 E

(801) 521-3337
4.9
(21) · Hospitals

970 Medical Dr Suite 202

(435) 723-0329
About

We offer care for non-healing wounds using advanced wound care products, bioengineered skin substitutes, wound vac therapy, and more. Services: Ogden Regional Wound Care and Hyperbaric Medicine is a Hospital, clinic, emergency, medicine, doctor, ER, ICU, hospital room, hospital ward, nurse, doctor, physician, treatment facility Please call Ogden Regional Wound Care and Hyperbaric Medicine at (801) 479-2111 to schedule an appointment in Ogden, UT or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
1,534 reviews
51,085
  
4156
  
350
  
245
  
1165
  
33 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Tiann Tosia Stewart review for Ogden Regional Medical Center
Tiann Tosia Stewart on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2020, 11:58 AM
I delivered all of my babies here at the Family Birthing Center. This hospital has some of the most amazing delivery nurses I have ever met. Kathy Fields, Laurel, Michelle. These are the types of nurses who make differences in lives, who empower women, who help women see their true potential. They don’t judge for how you choose to give birth, they make sure you give birth the way you want and need. I always recommend this hospital to my friends❤️
Business Response:

Thanks so much for sharing your experience, Tiann. We are so happy to know that you were pleased with your care here. Best wishes to you and all your babies!!!

Christine Scott review for Ogden Regional Medical Center
Christine Scott on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2020, 02:10 AM
My son was admitted to ICU 2 weeks ago with COVID. He’s been on a ventilator and heavily sedated. The staff in ICU are amazing people. They are taking good care of my son and are so patient and understanding with me when I called for updates. I just want them to know they are appreciated and they are my heros💕💖❤️
Business Response:

Thanks for your comments, Christine. We are sorry to hear about your son but we'll do all we can to take care of him. We understand your concerns as a parent. It's nice to know that you feel he is being well cared for and we'll pass this on tour colleagues in the ICU. Best wishes and please do not hesitate to speak with his caregivers if you have questions. Best wishes.

Craig Jones review for Ogden Regional Medical Center
Craig Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2020, 03:45 AM
i was lucky enough to find the ACT, and able to become an inpatient member. the best month of my life, i was taught how to live life, without alcohol, and how to be the best person i can be. the entire staff, nurses, doctors, counselors, therapist, and everyone that worked there, are the very best! i highly recommend anyone with a drug or alcohol problem. call the ACT.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Julie Kenney review for Ogden Regional Medical Center
Julie Kenney on Facebook

2 years ago

10/07/2020, 03:08 AM
AWESOME TEAM WORK GOD BLESS ALL OF THE STAFF I SEEM TOO LIKE THIS HOSPITAL IVE BEEN ADMITTED HERE QUITE A FEW TIMES. COPD I LOVE THE COMPASSION I ALWAYS GET THANKS FOR THE LOVE AND CARE YOU GIVE🙏💜. ILL BE BACK SOON 🙏💜 SINCERELY JULIE KENNEY 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏
Business Response:

Thank you for these kind comments, Julie. We are happy to know that you have been happy with us!

Shellsey Mullins Stephens review for Ogden Regional Medical Center
Shellsey Mullins Stephens on Facebook

2 years ago

09/30/2020, 04:28 AM
Today my almost 2 year old split his forehead open after falling into a table. The staff was very patient with him. As the dr stitched him one of the nurses helping kept talking calmly to my little guy. Saying his name and talking encouraging words. Sometimes I feel with young children we forget how much they understand and how much they hear and listen. I feel by her simple act it help comfort my scared little one. Thank you ER staff tonight for helping provide comfort and service to my little boy.
Business Response:

This is great to hear Shellsey, thanks for sharing your story. Sorry about your little one's injury, we hope all is well now. We are so happy to know that you were satisfied with your care here.

Mike Cockett review for Ogden Regional Medical Center
Mike Cockett on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2020, 04:45 AM
Mike Cockett The only reason someone should go to Ogden Regional Medical Center is they want to die!! Their ER center is not trained properly and almost cost me my life!! Their Risk management Megan Moon said we know we treated you wrong but there is nothing you can do!! REALLY!!!!???
Jackie Ostler review for Ogden Regional Medical Center
Jackie Ostler on Facebook

2 years ago

04/28/2020, 01:34 AM
best staff ever. have taken excellent care if my family every time we needed their care!
Brad H Bearnson review for Ogden Regional Medical Center
Brad H Bearnson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/25/2020, 03:39 AM
Just had knee replacement surgery here. Hands down the best surgical/hospital experience I’ve had. Great staff. Calton is also a star
Amanda Meister review for Ogden Regional Medical Center
Amanda Meister on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 11:31 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.