Logo White
Watch Demo

Office Depot

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
102 reviews
|Industrial Equipment Supplier|Bakersfield, CA 93312

8800 Rosedale Hwy, 8800 Rosedale Hwy, Bakersfield, CA 93312

(661) 588-7909

https://www.officedepot.com/storelocator/ca/bakersfield/office-depot-2175/

Open now:8:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Industrial Equipment Supplier

13112 Amanda Ct

(661) 589-7896
5.0
(4) · Home Services

509 E 19th St

(661) 323-2521

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Industrial Equipment Supplier

3263 Rio Mirada Dr

(661) 323-6041
4.7
(3) · Industrial Equipment Supplier

1333 Kern St

(661) 765-5330

3 people are looking at this business

4.2
(5) · Industrial Equipment Supplier

6723 Meany Ave

(661) 588-9274
About

Office Depot and OfficeMax are now one company. Weve come together to bring you the best shopping experience possible. Office Depot at 8800 Rosedale Highway is the place to shop for office supplies, paper, ink & toner cartridges, breakroom & cleaning supplies, office furniture, and school supplies.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.6
102 reviews
554
  
49
  
38
  
25
  
125
  
1 review has no rating
  • 81 Reviews4.1Google
  • 21 Reviews1.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jim Luff on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2018, 02:02 AM
Be nice! As others have posted here....STOP treating your customers with disdain. My wife took a cash register coupon in to buy ink and the cashier said, "If you would have taken the time to read the small print, you would see that #7 says it does not apply to HP ink". Really? Why be so snarky? If I was with her you would not have spoken to her like that. PUNKS!!!
Justin Trout on Facebook

2 years ago

04/22/2018, 05:06 AM
I hope this store gets restaffed Way to go to the employee of the year which barks at small children(& father) bc they believe they couldn't hear. This is why humanity is failing
Respond to negative reviews
Colleen Woods on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2018, 07:27 AM
For you to have an employee who barks at hearing impaired btw they weren’t deaf they could hear! Than manager doesn’t even call them back fire manager and employee this is sickening
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Danielle Rule on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2018, 08:47 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Amber Eick on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2018, 04:41 AM
Unbelievably disrespectful, unprofessional, and that's including the manager.
Respond to negative reviews
Shelly Young on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2018, 04:35 AM
I will not go in your store because of the rude employee who barked at the hearing impaired toddler on Sunday night, April 8th! Rude!
Ashley Foster on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2018, 03:37 AM
It is ABSOLUTELY disgusting that you would ever let an employee MAKE FUN of a SMALL child for having hearing aids and not take action against it. That child can hear every word that was said to her, and that employee is a disgusting excuse for a human. What kind of people do you have working there? Ones that will make this momma and many others NEVER shop at your store. I live in Rosedale and will now go out of my way to never set foot in your store again.
Respond to negative reviews
Cindy Avery Young on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2018, 02:45 AM
I AM DISGUSTED AND HORRIFIED BY THE COMMENTS MADE REGARDING A HEARING IMPAIRED CHILD AND HER FATHER! AND THE MANAGER REFUSING TO CALL THE PARENT BACK! THIS EMPLOYEE NEEDS TO BE FIRED!!! This WAS my store of choice -- NO LONGER WILL I SHOP AT ANY OFFICE DEPOT OR OFFICE MAX!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Deedra Patrick on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2018, 02:23 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.