Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

OEM Part Source

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.8
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
180 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|Mentor, OHΒ 44060

7665 Mentor Ave #197, Mentor, OH 44060

(866) 636-5151

https://www.oempartsource.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(13) Β· Auto Parts & Supplies

814 N Mantua St

(330) 678-4500

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(7) Β· Automotive

615 Pearl Rd

(330) 225-5669

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(1) Β· Automotive

4681 Northfield Rd

(440) 888-8886

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(2) Β· Auto Parts & Supplies

2700 S Arlington Rd

(330) 645-9513

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(3) Β· Auto Parts & Supplies

18607 St Clair Ave

(216) 531-5092

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(7) Β· Auto Parts & Supplies

14043 Madison Ave

(216) 226-4337
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.8
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
180 reviews
5β˜…74
Β Β 
4β˜…4
Β Β 
3β˜…3
Β Β 
2β˜…4
Β Β 
1β˜…95
Β Β 
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Keri J. on BirdEye
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

17 hours ago

09/21/2021, 18:08 PM
This company is awful! Don’t take a chance with your money! Either you won’t receive the item you purchased (after they charged your card), or you’ll receive the wrong item altogether and they will never answer your calls or emails. They have even been banned from selling on Amazon because of their horrible reviews and poor customer service.
Respond to negative reviews
Duke N. on BirdEye
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

8 days ago

09/14/2021, 08:18 AM
Order a part and a week has passed with no tracking number provided. Email them asking for a tracking number and they gave me one the next day. Looked at the status of the tracking and it was just created meaning they took my money and didn't even bother to ship the item until I pushed. Sloppy shop. πŸ‘ŽπŸ»
Respond to negative reviews
Rvator on BirdEye
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

15 days ago

09/07/2021, 12:02 PM
Ordered a splash guard for a 2013 honda Civic. Price was competitive counting shipping. Even though I paid $10 shipping for a light weight $17 part it was still reasonable. Shipping cost are sky high everywhere. Shipped quick and fit perfect.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Matthew L. on BirdEye
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

19 days ago

09/03/2021, 10:22 AM
Quick to charge your card but you will never see your parts. got the email weeks ago that my order was received but I have been ghosted since then. They do not answer their phone or reply to emails. This place is the Anus of all parts suppliers.
Respond to negative reviews
ever s. on BirdEye
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

19 days ago

09/03/2021, 09:48 AM
Terrible service did not even receive parts don’t waste your time can’t get a hold of anyone never order from them minus 5 star
Respond to negative reviews
Ronald U. on BirdEye
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

22 days ago

08/31/2021, 09:47 AM
Wish I could give them minus 5 stars. I ordered from them 9 days ago and no email about shipping my item from them yet. I Have made a few phone calls, no answer, left messages, no return call. I have sent at least 5 emails, no reply from them. I finally have filed a complaint with PayPal. These people have the very worst customer service ever. Avoid them like COVID!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Jason F. on BirdEye
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

a month ago

08/19/2021, 19:15 PM
I ordered a part for my truck and they sent the wrong one. Repeated emails and voice mails continue to go unanswered and I’m now stuck with a useless part and out the money I spent. Steer clear of this company.
Respond to negative reviews
Jason P. on BirdEye
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

a month ago

08/19/2021, 08:18 AM
HORRIBLE COMPANY! Do not spend your money here. Worst customer service I’ve ever experienced! They NEVER answer the phone and they don’t answer their emails. I was supposed to receive my shipment 3 days ago and haven’t even received tracking information! I’d give zero stars if I could. STAY AWAY!!!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
David W. on BirdEye
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

2 months ago

07/18/2021, 14:27 PM
Had a perfect experience ordering interior parts for our 2019 Toyota Highlander. OEM Part Source verified fitment with the VIN number, advised these were special order but would ship to me in 2-3 days. I ordered on a Tuesday evening and received by Fedex on Sunday morning! Parts to my door within 5 days and at a discount over MSRP! My experience was a 5-Star transaction...I don't know why so many negative reviews and the BBB negative grade...auto parts orders take time and confirmation of fitment...like any other internet/mail order businesses...vendors can and do ship bad/broken items on occasion to a fulfillment business and it doesn't get found out until the customer receives part(s) unfortunately. Don't forget with imports where a lot of these parts might have to be ordered from...across the globe...it can take some time. I wouldn't hesitate to order from OEM Part Source LLC again! Give them a chance and they will get the parts to you. Dave W. Illinois
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.