Logo White
Watch Demo

Ocean Smile Dental

Own this business?
5.0
3 reviews
|Dental|Huntington Beach, CA 92646

9506 Hamilton Ave, Huntington Beach, CA 92646

(714) 964-1900

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Dentists

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
3 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jem Bunn on Facebook

    10 months ago

    03/29/2019, 01:04 AM
    We used go to Ocean Smile Dental before it changed HB Smile Dental and they were always very pleasant and professional. Unfortunately the same can’t be said for this place: do not go to this place they are so unprofessional, I made an appointment 6 months ago but never received a reminder and when I showed up they said they were unprepared. To make matters worse they said that cleaning was not included in our PPO plan and that they would do X-Rays instead. When we mentioned that we’d already did X-Rays 6 months ago they said that the insurance covers them every 6 months. Upon checking with our insurance the insurance confirmed that this is entirely untrue: cleaning is part of our coverage an...  more>>
    Denise DeDe Nunez-Stanczak on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/22/2018, 01:22 AM
    Dr. Steven Nguyen is the best dentist I have ever been to. He really cares about his patients and explains every procedure in detail. His novacaine shots are painless and he's a master at his craft. Consider making an appointment today!
    Marla Ma on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/17/2018, 01:33 AM
    HB Smile Dental was recommended by my friend. I've been to this office couple of times and I'm grateful that I found this doctor. I've been to other dentists couple of times before and I've had pain on my chest after the numbing injection and my chin used to hurt for couple of days. I had no issues like that with Dr. Steven. I didn't feel the injection at all and there was no pain after the tooth removal and the root canal. The front office is always welcoming and polite. I'm happy that Huntington Beach has a wonderful doctor like Dr. Steven.
    Featured content
    Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

    Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

    Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
    6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

    6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

    6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.