Logo White
Watch Demo

Ocean Nails Spa

Own this business?
3.8
61 reviews
|Beauty|Boca Raton, FL 33432

150 S Federal Hwy, Boca Raton, FL 33432

(561) 393-5007

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Nu Horizons Nails & More
5.0
(1) · Beauty

6687 Lake Worth Rd # B

(561) 967-1025
Gold Nails & Spa
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

9149 Taft St

(954) 430-8804
Sun-lite Hair
5.0
(7) · Beauty

3855 SW 137th Ave

(305) 227-5483

8 people are looking at this business

Nails By Lacy
5.0
(39) · Beauty

15871 Pines Blvd #11

(954) 483-3257

4 people are looking at this business

Jolure Beauty Atelier
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

62 Miracle Mile

(305) 444-2374

5 people are looking at this business

Dominican Hair Studio
4.9
(19) · Beauty

7377 Davie Rd Ext

(954) 432-0673

2 people are looking at this business

About

Nails, Waxing, Eyelash Extension, Facial, Massage, 3D Nail Art

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.8
61 reviews
539
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
116
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 42 Reviews3.5Google
  • 19 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maritza Sostre Collazo on Facebook

2 months ago

08/24/2019, 01:55 AM
I have been coming to Ocean Nails Casselberry for years. Always very professional and courteous. The nail work is amazing. Love my Lisa gel technique. I would recommend it to everyone I know and need to change to a good place. I love Lisa of Ocean Nails of Casselberry!!
Nikki Campagna on Facebook

6 months ago

04/19/2019, 07:58 AM
Took me 3 hours to get a simple nexgen fill with NO DESIGNS. The tech put remover on my fingers only to forget about me and do another client’s nails for over an hour. They ignored me and pretended like I wasn’t even there until another tech finally did my nails. By the time she took the acetone filled gloves off, my skin was literally peeling off my fingers and still is. I was there 10:30 until 1:00. Absolutely horrific service, Go somewhere else.
Jessica Alvarez on Facebook

9 months ago

02/03/2019, 04:11 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Dawnmarie Seitz on Facebook

9 months ago

01/26/2019, 07:57 AM
Penny does the best nails & V did my lashes amazing!
Jenn Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2018, 00:54 AM
I've been coming here regularly for 8 years, Penny is amazing I won't let anyone else touch my nails
Ashley Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/19/2017, 01:43 AM
Channon Pifer on Facebook

2 years ago

11/27/2017, 07:46 AM
Jordan Margolis on Facebook

2 years ago

09/15/2017, 10:49 AM
Absolutely horrible. I'll never know if they'd do a good job because I sat soaking my feet in cold water for 30 minutes. If you're too busy- just tell the customer. I could have gone somewhere else. I wasted my time at least I didn't waste my money. Don't bother going here! The worst!
Respond to negative reviews
Ofelia de la Peña on Facebook

3 years ago

01/27/2017, 01:37 AM
I had a pedicure done by Anna which was fabulous I was so relaxed and ready to fall asleep. A full set of acrylic nails by the man there I didn't really catch his name I think it was Tom. And my eyebrows waxed by Penney. My first experience there was fabulous. Such a friendly environment and definitely will be going back I recommend this place to everybody! The prices are very reasonable especially when you consider the area that it's in.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.