Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ocean Breeze Prosthodontics

Claimed
4.9
359 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Delray Beach, FL 33483 United States

715 George Bush Blvd, Delray Beach, FL 33483 United States

(561) 279-6999

https://oceanbreezeprosthodontics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(92) · General Dentistry

1620 US-1 Suite 6

(561) 744-0677
5.0
(14) · General Dentistry

210 S Federal Hwy

(954) 920-2751
5.0
(9) · Dentists

614 NE 124th St

(305) 893-8387
5.0
(3) · Dentists

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 482-4111
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

20458 W Dixie Hwy

(305) 932-1031
5.0
(138) · Dental

400 Village Square Crossing #1

(561) 622-8988
About

Ocean Breeze Prosthodontics is a delray beach dentist office located in East Delray. It specializes in prosthodontic treatments as well as general and cosmetic dentistry services. It is currently operated by Dr. Nicholas Goetz. Dr. Goetz is a maxillofacial prosthodontist land is part of a select group of 150 specialists in the US. Upon graduation from University of California Los Angeles, he worked for the US Army and the Veteran Affairs as a civilian Maxillofacial Prosthodontist. His extensive dental experience ranges from the simplest of general dentistry procedures, to complex oral rehabilitations with implant and traditional prosthetics. Dr. Goetz is married to Dr. Holly Trinh and has tw

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
359 reviews
5338
  
416
  
33
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
May H. review for Ocean Breeze Prosthodontics
May H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/08/2019, 09:36 AM
I was trying to find a dentist in my area that would remove my silver fillings. My daughter told me about Rohrer dental. She explained everything to me, what steps were to be taken. She made feel very comfortable. I felt she listened to me and answered my questions. The office staff was wonderful. My experience was very positive. I would recommend this office.
Karen G. review for Ocean Breeze Prosthodontics
Karen G. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/18/2019, 07:49 AM
Excellent
Brenda L. review for Ocean Breeze Prosthodontics
Brenda L. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/20/2019, 06:20 AM
I have been a patient of the Rohrer's practice for several years. I have enjoyed the attention to detail with my lower left bridge replacement by Dr. Tom, also the work done with Dr. Joy. They are courteous & caring for me. Sadly I will miss them & wish them all the best blessings in their retirement. Today I had the pleasure to meet Dr. Goetz & look forward to his services. Thank you Claudia for your interest and detailed services to me. Sincerely, Brenda Levin
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Denise R. review for Ocean Breeze Prosthodontics
Denise R. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/04/2019, 02:35 AM
As always excellent, professional and quality care from office staff, hygienist, chair side assistant and doctors! Thank you!
Axa C. review for Ocean Breeze Prosthodontics
Axa C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/01/2019, 01:02 AM
10 stars for Dr. Rohrer and all his staff. You are truly amazing!
Anonymous review for Ocean Breeze Prosthodontics
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/20/2019, 01:01 AM
Today I went to have my yearly check up and Dr, Joy worked on me and was so comforting. With the peaceful music and the lavender eye shade it really calmed me down because, who doesn't get uptight at the Dentist? I can honestly say I don't nearly as much as i use to.They should rename this a dental spa and their equipment is all state of the art. When they spend time explaining everything to you they show you on the screen in front of you. Try Rohrer Dental Wellness Center you'll love it.
Mary F. review for Ocean Breeze Prosthodontics
Mary F. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/19/2019, 01:03 AM
I just had my first visit with Dr. Rohrer. Moving to a new city/state, it can be very difficult to find a dentist (or doctor of any kind) that you trust. My daughter goes to this dentist, and told me how great they were. She was so right. Everyone was kind and professional and so friendly. They were gentle, and made you feel very comfortable.
Lori S. review for Ocean Breeze Prosthodontics
Lori S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/28/2019, 00:05 AM
I have always been anxious when it came to the dentist chair. I would immediately tense up to the point where I started to need nitrous or some kind of anxiety medication. I took a chance with Rohrer dental Wellness. I needed some deep root planning as well as lazer gum treatments since I hadn't been to a dentist in a while because of my fear. I would highly recommend this husband and wife team and their kind staff. Dr joy has a way of making you feel so relaxed and confident that you are in great hands. They use essentially oils to calm you. It almost felt like I did take something for my nerves. I've been there several times now and gums have improved 90% Dr joy is so dedicated will not stop treating you until she's satisfied with your improvements. I highly recommend them.
Michelle M. review for Ocean Breeze Prosthodontics
Michelle M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/22/2019, 12:21 PM
I have been going to Claudia, for my cleaning for about a year and a half now, honestly, she does an amazing job on my mouth and is always so professional and just all around a Lovely lady.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.