Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Oc Helicopters

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
108 reviews
|Tours|Santa Ana, CA 92707 United States

19711 Campus Dr #260, Suite 260, Santa Ana, CA 92707 United States

(949) 851-6262

https://ochelicopters.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(5) · Tours

2705 S Diamond Bar Blvd STE 228

(626) 839-8608
5.0
(1) · Recreation

11 Ash Tree Ln

(949) 724-5050
5.0
(5) · Recreation

118 Metropole Ave

(310) 913-9036
5.0
(24) · Recreation

25170 Washington Ave

(951) 551-1516
About

Specializing in tours of the beautiful Orange County Coastline! OCH will take you to new heights...literally..helicopter style. From 500 feet over the water, view all that the coastline has to offer including beautiful beaches, resorts, golf courses, big homes, caves and coves and much more. See your own backyard from a different perspective..from above! For that special occasion, birthday, anniversaries, proposals, rewards, thank you gift, date night, graduation, Mothers Day, Fathers Day, visitors, vacations.....just because! Make any day special with a flight with OC Helicopters. Tours Thursday to Monday 11am to Sunset. Custom and Charters Available.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
108 reviews
5101
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jason Pitkin review for Oc Helicopters
Jason Pitkin on Facebook

7 years ago

11/17/2015, 00:40 AM
First class ride Rick is thoughtful in his approach and will cater to your specific flight requests and the chopper is totally cool
Renee Ghaly review for Oc Helicopters
Renee Ghaly on Facebook

7 years ago

11/07/2015, 01:14 AM
Business Response:

Thanks for flying!

Jose Nelly Avila review for Oc Helicopters
Jose Nelly Avila on Facebook

7 years ago

10/21/2015, 02:24 AM
They are excellent on what they do, Strongly recommend them if you want A great helicopter ride.
Business Response:

Thanks for flying ! We had a great thing too!

Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Stephen Mayfield review for Oc Helicopters
Stephen Mayfield on Facebook

7 years ago

09/13/2015, 02:52 AM
Had the amazing opportunity to fly with OC Helicopters today! An incredible tour of Newport and Laguna. Highly highly recommended. Thank you so much!!
Pilar Peláez review for Oc Helicopters
Pilar Peláez on Facebook

8 years ago

07/14/2015, 17:00 PM
Business Response:

Thanks for flying! We had a great time too!!!!!

David Breen review for Oc Helicopters
David Breen on Facebook

8 years ago

06/19/2015, 04:37 AM
Had a fantastic flight as part of my birthday celebrations - really made my day. Thank you to my daughter Clare, son-in-law Rich and to our fabulous pilot Rick, marvellous wife Pattie and, of course, dog Max.
Monica Gabriela Avila review for Oc Helicopters
Monica Gabriela Avila on Facebook

8 years ago

04/12/2015, 03:55 AM
BY FAR THE BEST EXPERIENCE EVER!!!! Full filled my Dad's dream today. Rick and Patty are amazing!!! Can't wait to do this again!!!!!!
Business Response:

Thanks for flying!!!! We had a great time too! See you soon!

Courtney Bergk review for Oc Helicopters
Courtney Bergk on Facebook

8 years ago

04/01/2015, 02:34 AM
I had the time of my life flying with Ric! I was very nervous as this was a surprise activity for me, but he made me feel very comfortable and at ease. The views were incredible and Ric is extremely funny and knowledgeable. I would 100% go again it was the best experience of my life! He tested my comfort level and did a few tricks with my approval which was really fun! Great pilot, great company, great flight!
Business Response:

Thanks for flying!!!!!

Dan Vanderjagt review for Oc Helicopters
Dan Vanderjagt on Facebook

8 years ago

03/09/2015, 04:26 AM
Best thing we've ever done! That's all we talked about for the rest of the day and would recommend this to friends. Thanks Pattie and Rick!
Business Response:

The FB site has been having issues for businesses..Not sure if you got this? info@ochelicopters.com

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.