Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Oc Helicopters

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
108 reviews
|Tours|Santa Ana, CA 92707 United States

19711 Campus Dr #260, Suite 260, Santa Ana, CA 92707 United States

(949) 851-6262

https://ochelicopters.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(5) · Tours

2705 S Diamond Bar Blvd STE 228

(626) 839-8608
5.0
(1) · Recreation

11 Ash Tree Ln

(949) 724-5050
5.0
(5) · Recreation

118 Metropole Ave

(310) 913-9036
5.0
(24) · Recreation

25170 Washington Ave

(951) 551-1516
About

Specializing in tours of the beautiful Orange County Coastline! OCH will take you to new heights...literally..helicopter style. From 500 feet over the water, view all that the coastline has to offer including beautiful beaches, resorts, golf courses, big homes, caves and coves and much more. See your own backyard from a different perspective..from above! For that special occasion, birthday, anniversaries, proposals, rewards, thank you gift, date night, graduation, Mothers Day, Fathers Day, visitors, vacations.....just because! Make any day special with a flight with OC Helicopters. Tours Thursday to Monday 11am to Sunset. Custom and Charters Available.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
108 reviews
5101
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
You YiLi review for Oc Helicopters
You YiLi on Facebook

6 years ago

08/16/2016, 17:00 PM
Daniel Maffei review for Oc Helicopters
Daniel Maffei on Facebook

6 years ago

08/15/2016, 02:22 AM
I flew in Marine helicopters in the OC for three years back in the mid-seventies... I was prepared to be unimpressed, but Ric, Patti and Max made it an absolute pleasure for my girlfriend and I. Thanks guys!!!
Business Response:

Thanks for flying! We had a great time too!

Aaron Jennings review for Oc Helicopters
Aaron Jennings on Facebook

6 years ago

08/13/2016, 02:00 AM
Rick and Patti were great! we had such a great time. Rick is an amazing pilot and a superb tour guide. We really had a great time.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Chris Bautista review for Oc Helicopters
Chris Bautista on Facebook

7 years ago

06/24/2016, 04:18 AM
Took my gf for our anniversary and we had an amazing time! Ric is an awesome person and most humble, we will gladly return
Charles Verhoeff review for Oc Helicopters
Charles Verhoeff on Facebook

7 years ago

04/17/2016, 02:58 AM
Great people. Great tour! Definitely will do it again!
Nancy Ward review for Oc Helicopters
Nancy Ward on Facebook

7 years ago

02/15/2016, 00:08 AM
Great people‼️ Amazing pilot ‼️ I Recommend ‼️ To die for experience.
Business Response:

Thanks so much for flying! We had a great time too! Hope to see you soon! Max says Woof!

Mark Guccione review for Oc Helicopters
Mark Guccione on Facebook

7 years ago

12/30/2015, 04:36 AM
First class operation. Make sure you say hello to Max!!!
Craig Hopkins review for Oc Helicopters
Craig Hopkins on Facebook

7 years ago

12/05/2015, 03:44 AM
Jennifer Schilling review for Oc Helicopters
Jennifer Schilling on Facebook

7 years ago

11/27/2015, 04:42 AM
Ohh soooo much to say!! Myself and my daughter were amazed and impressed by the knowledge and setup of this service! We will be back again!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.