Logo White
Watch Demo

Oakside Dental PC

Own this business?
5.0
137 reviews
|Dental|Menominee, MI 49858

4032 10th St, Menominee, MI 49858

(906) 863-6381

https://www.oaksidedental.net/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

2360 Duck Creek Pkwy

(920) 497-8500
5.0
(2) · Dental

1825 Webster Avenue # 201

(920) 437-8116
5.0
(2) · Dentists

510 Main St

(906) 563-9291
5.0
(4) · Dentists

248 N Main St

(920) 846-2171
5.0
(3) · Dental

2581 Development Dr

(920) 347-2640
5.0
(1) · Dentists

110 Ogden Rd

(715) 582-4571

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dentists, Dental Implants

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
137 reviews
5137
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 136 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 1 Review5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Scott A. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

06/16/2020, 08:43 AM
Excellent work on my tooth, step 1 of 2..
Garry P. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

06/14/2020, 01:28 AM
The staff there is so friendly and professional. They are so informative on my teeth issues. They make my visits less stressful. Thank you.
Cindy F. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

06/05/2020, 01:15 AM
Excellent visit safe and clean as always
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Theresa J. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

06/02/2020, 01:27 AM
This was the first day reopened after the stay at home orders. Everything was very clean (it always has been) and hand sanitizer was in several locations. Procedures made me confident in going to the dentist at this time. Staff is always friendly and efficient. I do appreciate all the time and effort they put into reopening.
Bernard L. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

03/23/2020, 01:30 AM
Dr. Horn and his staff turned my worry and hurt into a smile again. Thanks Absolutely painless.
Raymond B. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

03/04/2020, 00:20 AM
As always Sarah did a great job and is nice and gentle.
Joan S. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

02/25/2020, 00:24 AM
The entire team is fabulous! You can tell they all love their jobs. Very friendly and welcoming. Sandy, Diane, Elly, Dr. Horn...all great! Go above and beyond. The team gets to know you personally and it makes you feel part of their family.
Erica K. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

01/31/2020, 00:18 AM
Everyone in Dr. Horn's office has gone above and beyond for our family. The care and compassion shown towards our kids has been amazing.
Nancy K. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

01/15/2020, 00:08 AM
Very comfortable and they make me feel very relaxed! Also Love how Friendly everyone is.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.