Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Oak Hill Extend-A-Care For Kids

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
18 reviews
|Child Care & Day Care|Austin, TX 78735

6101 Patton Ranch Road, Austin, TX 78735

(512) 892-2549

https://www.austinymca.org/branches/extend-care-ymca

Closed now

Facebook

Twitter

Suggest edits
Top Education in your area
5.0
(8) · Child Care & Day Care

2108 E.M. Franklin

(512) 371-9689
5.0
(2) · Child Care & Day Care

1001 W. Braker

(512) 977-0498
5.0
(2) · Education

2925 W. Anderson Lane

(512) 454-5437

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Education

170 Las Brisas Blvd., Nwld

(512) 398-4935

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Child Care & Day Care

4500 Manchaca Road

(512) 441-1939

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Child Care & Day Care

73 San Marcos St.

(512) 619-2452
About

Our mission is “to support families, employers, and communities by providing enriching, affordable, licensed child-care for children.” We believe in creating an environment that complements the school day where children learn and have fun in a program which meets or exceeds State of Texas child care licensing standards.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
18 reviews
516
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Clifto C. review for Oak Hill Extend-A-Care For Kids
Clifto C. on BirdEye

6 years ago

04/01/2016, 15:45 PM
Nice and friendly people.
richard espinoss e. review for Oak Hill Extend-A-Care For Kids
richard espinoss e. on BirdEye

6 years ago

04/01/2016, 15:41 PM
Love the staff. They are great with kid . Amy and dora do great.
Josie V. review for Oak Hill Extend-A-Care For Kids
Josie V. on BirdEye

6 years ago

11/16/2015, 10:57 AM
My daughter has always enjoyed EAC! It's a wonderful program!
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Weishu L. review for Oak Hill Extend-A-Care For Kids
Weishu L. on BirdEye

6 years ago

10/21/2015, 13:31 PM
It is real good experience to have my daughter to join the Oka Hill Extend-A-Care program. My daughter really enjoys her times with their stuff.
richard espinoss e. review for Oak Hill Extend-A-Care For Kids
richard espinoss e. on BirdEye

6 years ago

09/17/2015, 15:43 PM
So far it hss been great. Nice ladies..
Jaime and J. review for Oak Hill Extend-A-Care For Kids
Jaime and J. on BirdEye

6 years ago

09/17/2015, 12:52 PM
The program at Oak Hill elementary is fabulous. My children ask every day if they can stay later. I appreciate the warm faces, the time for active play, the projects and all the friends they can hang out with during the afternoon. It gives my children another set of friends, in addition to their classmates. Thank you for all you do EAC staff!
Elizabeth review for Oak Hill Extend-A-Care For Kids
Elizabeth on BirdEye

7 years ago

12/22/2014, 05:52 AM
My child was always happy in this program. He loved going after school and I loved that he was active and engaged. The girls that work there are friendly and seem to love their jobs and the kids. The kids are provided with a snack, play time, an activity and free time. The program is structured, yet fun. I think it is a wonderful after-school option.
Gracie b. review for Oak Hill Extend-A-Care For Kids
Gracie b. on BirdEye

7 years ago

12/15/2014, 20:16 PM
My son Max loves to go to extended care, all the teachers are great.
Steve review for Oak Hill Extend-A-Care For Kids
Steve on BirdEye

7 years ago

12/15/2014, 10:56 AM
The care and attention shown for my son is without a doubt amoung the best I have ever experienced. My son enjoys his time in the after school care. Not having him bused some place else for afterschool care is a bonus!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.