Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nutting Comprehensive Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
39 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Knoxville, TN 37919

6025 Brookvale Ln #110, Ste 110, Knoxville, TN 37919

(865) 588-5761

https://www.nuttingdentistry.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

2040 Castaic Lane

(865) 246-0745
5.0
(350) · General Dentistry

1507 E Lamar Alexander Pkwy

(865) 984-3211
5.0
(596) · General Dentistry

161 Capital Dr #201

(865) 531-0894
5.0
(970) · Cosmetic Dentists

6001 Walden Dr Suite 1

(865) 588-1294
5.0
(13) · Dental

2729 W Andrew Johnson Hwy

(423) 586-3611
5.0
(410) · General Dentistry

400 Laboratory Rd

(865) 483-1323
About

Nutting Comprehensive Dentistry is a dental office located in Knoxville, TN, in the Bearden area, providing you with the highest quality cosmetic, family, and implant dentistry, while building and maintaining a relationship of trust and mutual respect with each patient. We'd like to be your family's dentist, and welcome you to our dental family! Dr. Talia Nutting combines extensive training and the pursuit of excellence with an artistic eye. The result is dental treatment that is both beautiful and long lasting. Simply put, our goal is to help you achieve and maintain a healthy smile for a lifetime. Our CEREC crowns are beautiful and can be made in one visit. Our digital X-rays are comfortab

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
39 reviews
531
  
40
  
33
  
22
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 22 Reviews4.2Google
  • 17 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carolyn Burgess French on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2019, 10:59 AM
The best the whole work force there is excellent. Would not go anywhere else. They take excellent care of me and my hubby. This team rocks.
Dwight Seal on Facebook

3 years ago

06/02/2018, 09:43 AM
Wonderful dentistry practice that recognized and diagnosed a problem another dentist said was nothing to worry about.
Deborah Hulsey on Facebook

4 years ago

05/26/2017, 11:27 AM
The staff is wonderful...the Dentist is not too bad!! Just kidding. Just because I can't feel my face when I'm there! All kidding aside, Dr. Nutting is professional and does an amazing job! I highly recommend Nutting Comprehensive Dentistry!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?
Bill Phillips on Facebook

5 years ago

04/30/2016, 10:48 AM
I because a new patient on April 29, 2016! I will remain a patient too. Dr Nutting and her staff treated me like I was somebody important, like I deserved treatment generally reserved for royalty! If you're interested in finding a dental practice that is open more than 3 days a week, here it is. Conveniently located in Bearden.
Joe Ferguson on Facebook

6 years ago

10/18/2014, 02:13 AM
Love this place. They are so nice and friendly. Great with kids too!
Penny Newman Pearson on Facebook

6 years ago

09/17/2014, 03:55 AM
If you don't like getting a temporary crown, you can go to Dr. Nutting and get the crown in one day. I was amazed!! None of that gagging to mold your teeth, she does it all on a computer and makes the crown the same day. She and her staff are wonderful!
Joy Vastano on Facebook

7 years ago

06/26/2014, 12:02 PM
New equipment to make temporary caps a thing of the past. Caps made on site. Less appointments. Dr. Nutting was great! No pain with novocaine shots, you have to love that. Office staff is always helpful and friendly.
Jessica Minton on Facebook

7 years ago

06/23/2014, 08:07 AM
Dr. Nutting stays up to date on the latest technology. I would recommend her to anyone!
Amy Dalnodar Mann on Facebook

7 years ago

06/16/2014, 05:41 AM
Great service, friendly professionals. Thanks for making it fun for the kids too!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.