Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nova On the Square

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
100 reviews
|Nail Salons|Carrollton, GA 30117

310 Adamson Square, Carrollton, GA 30117

(770) 834-9990

https://nova-on-the-square.hub.biz/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Nail Salons

431 Bethesda Church Rd

(770) 834-0967
5.0
(9) · Nail Salons

4311 Bells Ferry Rd NW

(678) 445-3600
5.0
(4) · Nail Salons

910 Austin Ave NE

(404) 572-0004
5.0
(4) · Nail Salons

231 West Peachtree Street Northwest

(404) 577-6511
4.9
(60) · Beauty

31 Mill St Suite 300

(770) 423-7400
4.8
(49) · Beauty

1105 Parkside Ln Suite 1000

(678) 805-7705
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
100 reviews
560
  
48
  
35
  
27
  
112
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Marie Melkowski review for Nova On the Square
Marie Melkowski on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2020, 15:52 PM
First time here and I will definitely be back. Tess was absolutely amazing. She is so nice, funny, and gave me the most luxurious pedicure. She made sure I was comfortable the entire visit, took her time, and was very detail oriented. Wonderful visit all in all.
Yiazelliz Y. Ellison review for Nova On the Square
Yiazelliz Y. Ellison on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2020, 00:12 AM
I came in last minute for a basic manicure/pedicure and it was done effortlessly. Nova is clean, quick, using one-time equipment to ensure safety and to keep it sanitary. It was a great experience, even without an appointment.
Theresa Aguiler review for Nova On the Square
Theresa Aguiler on Facebook

2 years ago

03/03/2020, 01:18 AM
Ask for Misa. The best!!!!
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Ariel Hernandez review for Nova On the Square
Ariel Hernandez on Facebook

3 years ago

05/21/2019, 12:54 PM
I love Mickie!! She is so much fun to talk with and does a great job with what you ask her to do.
Kimberley Hall Caito review for Nova On the Square
Kimberley Hall Caito on Facebook

3 years ago

05/21/2019, 12:42 PM
We have been to many nail places but love going to Nova nails and having Mickie Jordan doing our nails you are a great addition to the family at Nova
Tasha Epperson review for Nova On the Square
Tasha Epperson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/21/2019, 11:27 AM
i loooooved mickie! she did a wonderful job on my pedicure and she was soooo friendly and super nice! im definitely gonna come back to see her. thank u for the great service mickie 😊 u got a customer for life
Tracy Fountain Chambley review for Nova On the Square
Tracy Fountain Chambley on Facebook

3 years ago

05/09/2019, 11:02 AM
Erica is awesome! I love my peach blossom gel nails 💕
Teyanna Chauntel review for Nova On the Square
Teyanna Chauntel on Facebook

3 years ago

02/10/2019, 00:04 AM
Perfect nails & great service
Jodie Carroll Goodman review for Nova On the Square
Jodie Carroll Goodman on Facebook

4 years ago

10/05/2018, 01:24 AM
Queenie and Patience are amazing!!!! The best!!! � � � � �
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.