Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nova Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
38 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Houston, TX 77040

7758 West Tidwell Road, Suite 126, Houston, TX 77040

(713) 690-2555

https://novadentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1824 Strawberry Rd

(713) 477-3858

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

2145 Cypress Creek Pkwy

(832) 286-4757

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

23150 Westheimer Pkwy

(281) 392-1155

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

2606 Green Oak Dr A

(281) 358-6330
5.0
(5) · Dentists

5 E Greenway Plaza c980

(713) 961-9894

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Pediatric Dentists

7400 Fannin St #780

(713) 790-1001

6 people are looking at this business

About

NOVA DENTAL CARE FAMILY DENTISTRY Our mission is to help our patients, young and old, live healthier lives. We provide a caring, nurturing environment where your comfort and health is of primary importance. Dentists Kenneth Hsieh, DDS, Jennifer R. Jupio, DDS, Bilkisu Idakoji, DDS, and Maureen Poux, DMD in Houston, TX, share a vision: to create a caring and energetic environment dedicated to providing the highest quality of care to all of their patients. This includes delivering the highest quality of technical care and treating our patients with respect, courtesy, and compassion.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
38 reviews
538
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rachille review for Nova Dental Care
Rachille on BirdEye

4 years ago

08/15/2017, 14:53 PM
Just one word to say EXCELLENT Thank you for your patience to my daughter
Gloria Y. review for Nova Dental Care
Gloria Y. on BirdEye

4 years ago

07/21/2017, 11:05 AM
I love how the dentist I think she was, she did not introduce herself but I was able to tell them apart, but yeah the dr was great with my child
Claudia E. review for Nova Dental Care
Claudia E. on BirdEye

4 years ago

07/17/2017, 17:55 PM
Thank you, for making sure my daughter had the best experience with her filling!
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Ana S. review for Nova Dental Care
Ana S. on BirdEye

4 years ago

07/15/2017, 09:16 AM
They were very informative in what they were doing very nice and fun with my children they are very good on talking and keeping my babies calm. They are very attentive.
Drew D. review for Nova Dental Care
Drew D. on BirdEye

4 years ago

06/18/2017, 07:52 AM
Nova Dental Care has been my provider for over 10 years. Dr. Ken and his staff are excellent in the quality of work and attention to the patient. I am 58 years old and needed several teeth restored with "on-lays" in recent years. I am very happy with the work Ken did.
Travis review for Nova Dental Care
Travis on BirdEye

4 years ago

06/07/2017, 10:08 AM
By far, the best dental experience I have had in my life ( I'm 41). I felt that I was very well taken care of.
Kourtney C. review for Nova Dental Care
Kourtney C. on BirdEye

5 years ago

03/19/2017, 10:00 AM
Since childhood I have been afraid of Dentists. However, Dr. Ken and his staff made me feel right at home. Dr. Ken was extremely thorough and allowed me answer questions regarding my treatment plan. I would highly recommend this office. Honestly, I'm looking forward to my next visit as I feel confident that my teeth are in great hands.
Francisco review for Nova Dental Care
Francisco on BirdEye

5 years ago

03/02/2017, 09:45 AM
You guys are always the BEST! keep up the great work 👍🏼
Jayden G. review for Nova Dental Care
Jayden G. on BirdEye

5 years ago

01/12/2017, 05:34 AM
I use to be really scared of going to the dentist when I was little. Now that I'm 10 years old I'm not scared anymore. It's because my dentist is really nice and she cares about me. Also the lady that cleans my teeth is really nice and gentle. -Jayden 10 years old
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.