Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nova Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
164 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Arlington, TX 76010

1231 E Pioneer Pkwy #101, Ste 101, Arlington, TX 76010

(817) 462-1022

http://www.novadentals.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

5925 Forest Ln Suite 314

(972) 233-9772

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(42) · Endodontists

4709 W Parker Rd

(972) 985-0005
5.0
(15) · Cosmetic Dentists

6150 Independence Pkwy # H

(972) 618-0084
5.0
(10) · Cosmetic Dentists

4708 W Plano Pkwy

(972) 519-0990

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(421) · General Dentistry

5101 McKinney Ranch Pkwy #170

(972) 984-1700

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Pediatric Dentists

3685 Preston Rd

(972) 377-5516

7 people are looking at this business

About

Invisalign $1000 off+ WATERPIK with FREE consultation, Free Whitening Kit for PPO insurance. Free Kid's electric toothbrush! General and Family Dentistry We offer a broad range of dental treatment options to meet all of your individual dental needs and desires, and we focus on meeting your unique goals for your smile. Tooth colored (composite) fillings, Deep Cleaning, Implant and Restoration, Crown and Bridges, Teeth Whitening, Children's dentistry, Nightguard

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
164 reviews
5150
  
48
  
32
  
20
  
14
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Esperanza Villalobos on Facebook

3 years ago

06/01/2018, 05:11 AM
Me gusta
Jinelly Rosado on Facebook

4 years ago

03/01/2018, 09:21 AM
Excelente servicio y las empleadas son súper amables.
Judyy Allen on Facebook

4 years ago

02/24/2018, 02:04 AM
They was nice and fast and the place was clean.. we will be back
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
안춘옥 on Facebook

4 years ago

12/05/2017, 12:13 PM
의사 선생님도 친절 하시고 보조원들과 직원들도 전부 웃는 모습이 너무 좋았어요
Laweda Adio on Facebook

4 years ago

08/26/2017, 12:54 PM
Great professional team. Customer service is excellent.
Rhonda Blevins on Facebook

4 years ago

06/20/2017, 09:17 AM
Can't say enough good things about this place and staff! I had been given the run around from dental company that run commercials all the time & twice incorrectly read the x-rays wrong etc. Health care co-worker friend suggested this place and immediately got me in, clean, professional, worked with my budget, and didn't cause me pain (other place tried 3x to numb me and didn't get close)..I am a home health nurse and definitely will recommend this place to everyone!!!
Faith Nicole Hinojosa on Facebook

5 years ago

02/16/2017, 04:40 AM
I really loved this place!! They found problems in my mouth that have never been diagnosed before. The staff is very friendly and knows you when you walk in the door. Feels like home! I recommend this place to anyone! Totally worth the money and your time.
Hoanh Thi Ingram on Facebook

5 years ago

12/21/2016, 03:07 AM
Maritza Peña on Facebook

5 years ago

10/13/2016, 01:36 AM
Awesome Staff!! Really Recommend this Dentist. My Girls loved it. Dr kim was really gentle with them. Defiantly coming back for myself. And 2 other kids...
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.