Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nouveau Graphics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Interior Design|Knoxville, TN 37902

101 S Gay St, Knoxville, TN 37902

(865) 525-4755

http://www.nouveauclassics.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Interior Design

8812 Cedar Springs Ln

(865) 236-1295
5.0
(3) · Interior Design

4921 Homberg Dr

(865) 584-3031
5.0
(6) · Interior Design

363 Trane Dr

(865) 566-0263
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Paula Dalton-Wilhite review for Nouveau Graphics
Paula Dalton-Wilhite on Facebook

3 years ago

09/17/2019, 17:58 PM
Such an impressive store. There is not another store like it in Knoxville.
Randy Susong review for Nouveau Graphics
Randy Susong on Facebook

4 years ago

05/17/2018, 15:56 PM
We have a house, best furniture! They are akways helpful with layouts and design.
Kenneth W. Rumbarger review for Nouveau Graphics
Kenneth W. Rumbarger on Facebook

6 years ago

10/06/2016, 10:07 AM
Very nice store. I started visiting Paula's store when I was an interior design student and it has always had such a nice selection of modern classics.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Ranee Randby review for Nouveau Graphics
Ranee Randby on Facebook

8 years ago

10/29/2014, 03:21 AM
Excellent quality and beautiful, timeless styles! Never a feeling that you're being "sold" like at other stores, plus you can find great pieces for your home that are unique to your taste-- not cookie cutter, mass produced.
Lori Santoro review for Nouveau Graphics
Lori Santoro on Facebook

8 years ago

10/27/2014, 07:20 AM
Paula is the best in her field-
Beth MacDonald review for Nouveau Graphics
Beth MacDonald on Facebook

8 years ago

06/27/2014, 08:42 AM
Love it!! My house is full of Nouveau Classics furniture!! Such great lines. My den furniture - couch, chair, ottoman - was bought in 1993 and has been recovered once. So durable!! Have a complete dinng set, media room couch, and various bedroom furniture pieces. Great customer service!
Dave Clancy review for Nouveau Graphics
Dave Clancy on Facebook

8 years ago

06/25/2014, 05:58 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.